Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pepino's Pizza — Gorseinon
Pizza Delivery
Today 4PM–1AM
4 followers|329,502 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
24 High St Gorseinon Swansea SA4 4BX, UK
24 High StreetGBSwanseaSA4 4BX
+44 1792 894444pepinosgorseinon.co.uk
Pizza Delivery, Deliveries
Pizza Delivery
Deliveries
Fast Food Container
Hamburger Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Kebab Shop
Takeout Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Pizza
Pizza Takeout
Western Food
Today 4PM–1AM
Friday 4PM–1AMSaturday 4PM–1AMSunday 4PM–12AMMonday 4PM–12AMTuesday 4PM–12AMWednesday 4PM–12AMThursday 4PM–12AM
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
10 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Genuinely the best pizza in Swansea, great prices and lovely staff."
"Very disgusting food will never order again from there"
"Best pizza place around"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Carys Taylor's profile photo
Carys Taylor
4 months ago
Totally disgusted with peppinos pizza 1 star is being too generous. Ordered a pizza over the phone and after asking about the "weekend deal" we confirmed £6.99 for the first pizza then £ 1.99 for the second and completed the order. Once the delivery driver arrived he asked for £17.50 when questioning this he got very frustrated and stormed off in the car. After this happened I phoned the take away straight away only to be met with arguments claiming that the deal was never confirmed something that was heared by multiple people and advertised on there website.
• • •
Nathan Jones's profile photo
Nathan Jones
2 months ago
Best pizza place around
wynne howells's profile photo
wynne howells
a month ago
Good pizza
Kylie Simisker's profile photo
Kylie Simisker
3 years ago
Amazing pizza large variety of choose lovely burgers well worth giving it a try you will not be disappointed trust me.x
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your review. We are consistently improving our service. - Management
Morgan Matthews's profile photo
Morgan Matthews
7 months ago
was either overcharged or their website is completely wrong - according to the website our meal should have come to £14.98 but when we went in to collect our pizza they were adamant on charging us £22! Very disappointed, on the bright side the pizza was nice.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hey Morgan, we apologise for not updating our website prices in time. You were charged the correct amount according to our new menu. The price change comes from the price increase from our suppliers. As we always use the freshest ingredients available on the market, it was not in our incentive to change to lower quality ingredients to keep the price as it once was. Ethically, as a business we wish for our customers to return, but with low quality ingredients it is very hard for customers like yourself to do so. We apologise for the inconvenience, we hope for your return.
Nikki Richards's profile photo
Nikki Richards
7 months ago
Genuinely the best pizza in Swansea, great prices and lovely staff.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon.
Alison Thomas's profile photo
Alison Thomas
5 months ago
Very disgusting food will never order again from there
Adina Neagu's profile photo
Adina Neagu
2 weeks ago

Stream

Pepino's Pizza — Gorseinon hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.