Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Bethany Carter
24 followers
24 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry
How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry My rating: 4 of 5 stars I have to say, I really love this series Friends First by Laura Drewry. How Forever Feels is the fourth installment in the series and possible the last (keeping my fingers crossed that Griffin Carr ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
**
Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne My rating: 4 of 5 stars Irresistibly Your is the first in a new series by Lauren Layne called Oxford, it’s a spin-off series to her Sex, Love & Stiletto series. I really enjoyed this Irresistibly Yours. I am a fan of the...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne
Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne My rating: 4 of 5 stars I am a big fan of Lauren Layne’s books; she hasn’t put out a book that I didn’t like. Her writing style fits me. I was so excited when I got my hands on Blurred Lines, a new NA book by her and she didn’...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Never Loved by Charlotte Stein
      Never
Loved Dark Obsession # 1 By: Charlotte Stein   Releasing July 21st, 2015 Loveswept     Blurb Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, the
first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful
wallflower who falls for a chiseled street ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review~ Accidentally in Love by Laura Drewry
Accidentally in Love by Laura Drewry My rating: 4 of 5 stars Accidentally in Love is the book I’ve needed for a while now. There was none of that instant attraction where most of the story centers around the main couple just having sex and not much time ac...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Crazy for the Competition by Cindi Madsen
We're celebrating the release of  Crazy for the Competition  by Cindi Madsen! Title:  Crazy for the Competition Author:  Cindi Madsen   Age:  Adult Genre:  Contemporary Romance Publisher:  Entangled Goodreads Amazon | B&N | iBooks Blurb: The road to trouble...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review~ Unforgettable by Melody Grace
Unforgettable by Melody Grace My rating: 5 of 5 stars I feel like this is the year of series ending. Multiple favorite series, including the Beachwood Bay series are coming to an end this year, sadly. :( But at least these series and the Beachwood Bay are ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New from Kendall Ryan
My upcoming book has been tentatively titled The Dominant,
and I've begun to question if that's the right title.  The Dominant reads hard core BDSM read? This
book is totally not. In fact, the characters have taken a different turn and it
has more angst and...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Irrevocable by Shay Savage ~ Review
Irrevocable by Shay Savage My rating: 4 of 5 stars It's been a little over a year since I’ve been in the crazy world that is Evan Arden. I was happy with how Otherwise Unharmed had finished and always thought that was the end of Evan and the series. Well S...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
What the Lightning Sees by Louise Bay~ Review
        What the Lightning Sees: Part Three by Louise Bay My rating: 4 of 5 stars What the Lightning Sees: Part Three is the final installment in this series. The third installment left me happy, but man did it frustrate me at times. It picks up where part...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded