Communities and Collections
When I share files and my clients have my contact saved a 10 year old picture of me shows up. I have deleted and replaced this picture years ago. Still its being seen by my clients and employees. How do I fix this?
Add a comment...
2 plus ones
Wait while more posts are being loaded