Profile cover photo
Profile photo
REIFA
8 followers
8 followers
About
REIFA's posts

Post has attachment
Public
LAREIA presents Ward Hanigan to teach you how to buy real estate and sidestep Bank financing.

Tune in tonight! Have a question? Want to participate? Email your email address to admin@reifa.org or just post it in the comments and we will invite you in.

Post has attachment
Public
Prosperity Through Real Estate presents REIFA's Money Meetup. Join us to find new, innovative ways to finance your deals!

Post has attachment
Public
Duncan Wierman & AirBnB

Post has attachment
Public

Post has attachment
Public
6:15 pm PST/8:15 pm CST/ 9:15 pm EST
In tonight's REIFA Money Meetup, hosted by Prosperity Through Real Estate, Los Angeles, CA, Robert Orfino with JB Funding will educate you on the different types of Crowdfunding and present a case study involving a 506 (c) Gap Funding for Flippers.

7:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm CST / 10:00 pm EST
Want to break into Real Estate Investing but don't have any money or properties of your own? Tonight Duncan Wierman is going to show you how to get property for free from other people and how you can start making big money from it right NOW using AirBnB.

It's a don't miss night!

Post has attachment
Tonight Roofstock will be presenting their platform and how you can purchase single family homes, and do all the due diligence right from the comfort of your own home.

Don't miss the live, interactive session!
Wait while more posts are being loaded