Profile

Cover photo
Tara Erickson
23,948 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Nos quedamos en Sportsmans durante muchos años. Mis niños, marido y mamá todos se quedaron en un dos dormitorio. A veces era difícil para nosotros pero sin el dinero teníamos pequeñas opciones. Salimos bien. Realmente vimos a los polis allí a veces. Pareció que ningunos verdaderos problemas con nuestra materia y mis niños eran finos.
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
We didn't stay there but it was one of my favorite hotels to walk through. So much to look at. The Luxor hotel is like nothing I had ever seen before inside and out.
Quality: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
It's like an Oasis that catches you by surprise. We had friends tell us about the Secret Garden but didn't really know what to expect. When you first walk in you see a giant tank with dolphins. They were swimming around, having a good time, or at least they looked like it. We are from FL so we have seen dolphins before but they were actually interacting with the crowd by hitting balls over the walls to the people standing around. It was pretty exciting to see the Lions and Tigers up close like that too. They are so much bigger than I thought they would be. I did feel bad that they had to stay in the smaller looking cages though.
• • •
Quality: Very goodAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
Prices were great. My husband and I saved money by staying there and we spent it on other Vegas activities. Pool was nice, rooms were about what we expected. They were clean but older looking.
Quality: Very goodFacilities: Very goodService: Excellent
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
6 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Fremont was interesting. It was cool to explore "old downtown" and to see a lot of Vegas' history but man is the surrounding area's dirty and gross. We parked in a parking garage that smelled like urine and throw up. There are homeless people all over the place too. I was not expecting that.
Appeal: Very goodFacilities: GoodService: Very good
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
My husband and I are from FL so it's strange that we are writing a review about a Vegas truck shop. We stumbled upon Tucker's when we went out to Vegas on vacation a month or so back. We heard about a car show going on and went and checked it out. We had a great time. Got to talk with Cody (I think he was the owner or something like that) about our 1961 Chevrolet Apache 10. The man knew his stuff. He told us they can ship all over the place so we will be hitting them up for parts in the future. Hope to see you guys soon!
• • •
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago

Stream

Tara hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

Basic Information
Gender
Female