Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Jefferson at Carmel Mountain Ranch
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
3 followers|151,923 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
We all deserve a little wanderlust... #AllianceEpicSummer
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Tell us what you enjoy about living at an Alliance community to win some #AllianceEpicSummer swag!
1
Add a comment...
 
Share your favorite summer jams with us to win a portable vinyl record player! #AllianceEpicSummer
http://bit.ly/1TFKKDg

Summer Jams for your Next Beach Trip
1
Add a comment...
 
That summertime feelin' #AllianceEpicSummer
1
Add a comment...
 
#AllianceCares don't forget to donate to the #Tools4Schools drive! #AllianceEpicSummer
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
3 people
Mingsen Xu's profile photo
Sean Talbott's profile photo
 
Don't forget to drop off your donations for #Tools4Schools by July 31st in your community leasing center! #AllianceCares
1
Add a comment...
 
It's national hammock day and we want to help you relax. Tell us how you relax for a chance to win a hammock! #GiveAway #AllianceEpicSummer #NationalHammockDay
1
Add a comment...
 
Wishing you a very happy Friday!
1
Add a comment...
 
Make a difference for students everywhere by participating in our #Tools4Schools school supply drive! #AllianceCares
1
Add a comment...
 
Thanks to all those who have donated to #Tools4Schools! We are accepting donations through the end of July! #AllianceEpicSummer
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
11832 Stoney Peak Dr San Diego, CA 92128
11832 Stoney Peak DriveUSCaliforniaSan Diego92128
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 11:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 11:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Here at Jefferson at Carmel Mountain Ranch the view from the top looks good. Enjoy a home located in the heart of the prestigious, mater-planned Carmel Mountain Ranch community and Poway Unified School District. Discover our traditional architectural style, contemporary interiors, and beautiful landscaping. Revel in the resort-style amenities, including a sparkling pool and gazebo with fire pit, a state-of-the-art fitness center and media room with movie theater. Jefferson at Carmel Mountain Ranch is a refreshing blend of nature, community, and luxury for those who expect only the finest in apartment living. Come home and enjoy a lifestyle for those who feel they've earned the view from the top!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
5 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Mingsen Xu's profile photo
Sean Talbott's profile photo
All reviews
Caleb McFarlin
a month ago
Greedy and selfish. I am a recently separated Marine and these apartments refused to help me end my lease easily. They charged me for a month of rent when I wasn't even living there and then charged me over $800 in cleaning fees on top of that! They even told me that if a service member suddenly got orders to deploy and had to leave immediately that they would still owe a month of rent even if they weren't living there and were deployed! I ended up owing them almost $2500 in fees and they refused to work out a payment plan to make it easier to pay off, expecting me to pay ridiculous amounts each month as their idea of a "payment plan". On top of that every time we renewed a lease the cost of our rent drastically increased. These apartments are terrible greedy rip offs stay far away from it they will steal every last cent they can get from you especially if you are military these people treat the military like crap and deserve no business tell everyone you know stay far far away! I can barely afford to support my family now because of their greed and am on the verge of bankruptcy and still they refuse to yield!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Caleb,I sincerely regret you did not have a positive experience while living here. We are glad we were able to call you and your wife valued residents of our community for three years. Our team is committed to exceptional customer service, and has great respect for all military personnel and their service to our country. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your lease termination, charges assessed and payment plan options, and can be reached directly at 858.618.1700. I look forward to speaking with you.
shawnpconrad's profile photo
shawnpconrad
9 months ago
Rent increases 9.5% every year. 10 month leases cheaper than 12 month leases. This a a beautiful complex plagued by a turn and burn business model. Shop around before choosing this as a housing option.
A Google User
4 years ago
Sean Talbott's profile photo
Sean Talbott
a week ago
Overall, the living situation is pretty good. The one big gripe I have is parking. It seems like everyone in the upper terrace has four cars and they only move one of them once a week. Every time I come home I am hunting for parking. It would be nice to arrive home and just be able to get in my front door.
A Google User
3 years ago
Safe, Fun, Great Place to live!!! Very Nice People. Great for people with small families. And people with a small Dog.!!!