Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Hotel
49 followers|1,822,247 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
We have #complimentary shuttle rides w/in 3 miles our hotel... in fact, check out our wheels! http://ow.ly/taoiC
1
Add a comment...
 
Breakfast, lunch, dinner...we got you belly covered! Visit our Mahogany Grill & nosh on some good eats! http://ow.ly/ruXS4
1
Add a comment...
 
Our gym just got a full upgrade! Stay fit during your hectic travel schedule... or at least take a soak http://ow.ly/ruXSd
1
Add a comment...
Most businesses these days are conscious of reducing their energy, waste, water, and food footprints. Here are a few tips on greening your meeting when...
1
Add a comment...
 
We are combining our Tasty Tuesday with Wine Wednesday!!

PIC: Pan Seared Salmon topped with a leek cream sauce
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
49 people
Jesus O. Arocha R.'s profile photo
John Shelton's profile photo
I-C-Orlando's profile photo
Marie LaBeau's profile photo
Cane Island's profile photo
Karen Tucker's profile photo
Asher Fetzer's profile photo
Andrew Gibson's profile photo
Estates At Park Avenue's profile photo
 
Happy St. Patricks Day!
1
Add a comment...
 
Here's what's happening in #Orlando this weekend: http://ow.ly/uxZLw
1
Add a comment...
 
Get your caffeine fix & accelerate your thinking by visiting our Starbucks coffee shop!
1
Add a comment...
 
Sheraton Social Hour - Drink 90+ rated wine without breaking the bank

http://hotelsinanutshell.com/sheraton-social-hour-90-rated-wine-without-breaking-the-bank/
Sheraton Social Hour is a premium wine program that offers a unique experience and positions Sheraton hotel properties as having the world’s largest...
1
Add a comment...
 
#Daytona Bike-toberfest is around the corner! http://ow.ly/nGBLY
1
Add a comment...
 
Its Tasty Tuesday!!

Today's recipe is Ahi Tuna Crisp

1 fried wonton

1oz of jasmine rice

2oz of small diced tuna tossed with sriracha sauce & soy sauce

1oz seaweed salad

Wasabi mayo (drizzled across)

Sweet ponzo sauce (drizzled across)

Topped with black and white sesame seeds

Enjoy!!!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7550 Augusta National Dr Orlando, FL 32822, United States
7550 Augusta National DriveUSFloridaOrlando32822
(407) 240-5555starwoodhotels.com
Stay in the middle of the action at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
49 people
Jesus O. Arocha R.'s profile photo
John Shelton's profile photo
I-C-Orlando's profile photo
Marie LaBeau's profile photo
Cane Island's profile photo
Karen Tucker's profile photo
Asher Fetzer's profile photo
Andrew Gibson's profile photo
Estates At Park Avenue's profile photo
Make a Reservation
5-star hotel
$139
Book at KAYAK.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $156 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
20 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
No reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Ben T
2 months ago
Great location, right at the edge of the airport and near a long stretch of road with lots of restaurants (both local and national chains). Room was clean, and bed was very comfortable. Very spacious bathroom counter. Loved the huge TV! They also left some candies for us on Christmas morning, which was a very nice touch.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks Ben, happy we could help you celebrate the holidays away while from home!
Brandon Barre's profile photo
Brandon Barre
5 months ago
Wonderful staff. Nice bright environment and very recently renovated restaurant, bar lobby etc. Recommended!
Frank bianco's profile photo
Frank bianco
4 months ago
Infested with ants, when I woke my toothbrush was crawling with ants, but suite was beautiful and comfortable.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We deeply regret that we were not able to make better memories for you! I can assure you that we took immediate action after you brought the issue to our attention, and our pest control company responded quickly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience! Sonja, General Manager
Yunier Hernandez's profile photo
Yunier Hernandez
a year ago
Great hotel great pool, small limited gym, service was ok, was under construction and the dipping dots machine was broken, gotta love those
Kevin B
a year ago
Overall, this is a nice hotel located very close to MCO (about a mile & half north); rooms are surprisingly attractive, with large flat LCD TVs in both the living area & bedrooms (including a ton of HDTV channels + nearly all Showtime channels imaginable). Thumbs up there. Also, the staff is very friendly & the breakfast buffet was pretty good. The fitness center is sufficient and has enough equipment to get in a solid workout. Though, there are a couple of significant observations that cannot be overlooked: -The room smelled "damp"; in other words, it felt like there was an excessive amount of air moisture in the room, leaving a bit to be desired for room comfort. -Considering how much traffic this hotel gets, there should certainly be better (more) lighting outside near the parking lot area, including the pathway leading up to the hotel driveway. I was surprised at how dark it was at night. Would NOT want my significant other(s) walking through that parking lot alone. They have a security guy who walks back there occasionally, but lighting would make a world of a difference. Overall, I would probably stay here again in the future, but it wouldn't be the first on my list.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Hi Kevin, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay. We were certainly happy to hear that you were particularly pleased with our newly renovated guestrooms and our service level. We appreciate your concern regarding the parking area as we take all guest comments very seriously. As you noted, our overnight security officers patrol the area very frequently and we are very diligent in ensuring that all our lights are in working order. The installation of additional lighting from the roof of the building to the parking lot resulted in our guests feeling generally very safe in the area. We are however planning on adding even more lighting in the front of the hotel. We would certainly appreciate the opportunity to welcome you again in the future! All the best, Garriann Young, Dir. of Sales & Marketing
Wes Johnston
4 months ago
Keep getting conflicting info from the front desk. Checkout time. Shuttle schedule. Annoying.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Please accept our sincere apologies for any misunderstandings that occurred during your visit. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak to you directly in order to determine the cause of any confusion or misinformation, and thereby prevent possible recurrence. Thank you very much! Sonja, General Manager
Michael Dark's profile photo
Michael Dark
4 years ago
For what I paid to stay and eat I would expect to not pay for coffee, much less wait for someone who expected a tip to put it in a cup for me. Staff was detached, disinterested for the most part, and the shuttle driver may have been incompetent. Room is real nice, there is a pond in front to walk and sit around, place is located well but you have to drive or catch a cab to go most places. I should mention the shuttle driver picked me up after 1.5 hours when I was on the phone with the hotel about to cancel my reservation and find a different hotel.
• • •
Keiana Harris's profile photo
Keiana Harris
2 years ago
Horrible Horrible Customer Service!!! You walk in, they don't greet you! You call from your room and they pick up the phone TWICE and hang up on you!