people, here are some things I have been thinking about before next session.
1, how often does it happen that from the Krater you get one outcome (single No) and some Mind and/or Courage tokens? Do you players feel frustrated by this? (mine don't - yet?)
2, how do you interpret rules about the Foremost in cases where a single PC minotaur and some NPC minotaurs go to the Jungle? Can the PC minotaur get a name from an NPC, if you feel like it? With just two players, I think I feel like it.
3, can I simply give a Gift to the minotaur, or is it more proper for Gifts to always be an outcome of inflection?
Note to self: need more Names and Gifts in the economy.
Reflection: The Clay That Woke is a game about mastication.
Degringolade: Agents of Red Voice sometimes come to Degringolade, tempting people with strange drinks. Meanwhile, Philosotaur and Advocataur still have no trace of missing Nabuchodonozor.