Cover photo
Verified local business
Manor Suites
Extended Stay Hotel
1 follower|641,245 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7230 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89119
7230 South Las Vegas BoulevardUSNevadaLas Vegas89119
Extended Stay Hotel
Manor Suite's is located on the strip just 2 miles south of the Mandalay Bay! Why pay more for a so called "fancy" hotel when you can save money and still experience all the strip has to offer in a relaxing, clean, family friendly environment!
We are open 24/7.

 (702) 939-9000
7230 Las Vegas Blvd. So. Las Vegas, NV 89119
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
Kyle Brennan's profile photo
Make a Reservation
2-star hotel
Book at
Booking links sponsored. $93 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
20 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
Extended-stay hotel featuring a castle theme & suites with full kitchens, plus an outdoor pool.- Google
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
anton ross
a month ago
Only in Las Vegas would a place like this be allowed to stay open:-( cockroaches,bed bugs,and way outdated like 1970 still this place is the epitome of slumlord Vegas full of druggies and hookers unhappy horrible employees pony up the extra 50 a week for something else you'll thank me later stay away from this place if you value your health physical and mental
Donald Bywater
7 months ago
Like Manor Suites sister property which I have stayed at several times, Manor offers low weekly rates but with a better location. Sportman's is kind of ghetto in comparison with Manor. Manor is right on the strip just down the street actually from the mandalay bay. The amenities are nice, rooms are in fact mostly furnished. I mean they have a TV, sink, fridge, couch, and more. Don't go in thinking they will have silverware or cups because they don't but I'm not sure why you would want to share things like that at a hotel. Seems gross. The service was well above average. I was greeted warmly when I first arrived and they took care of me quickly. My overall experience was and keep in mind I was only there for a few days, was very good.
• • •
Kyle Thompson's profile photo
Kyle Thompson
a year ago
Cheap, stayed in a new room, service was good, not a bad location either. The only problem I had was with some noisy tenants but I guess that's what I get for staying on the strip which I wanted to do anyways.
Bridget Mcguire's profile photo
Bridget Mcguire
3 years ago
could not stay here as they do not make reservations this could be good for the locals but bad for travelers cant leave a good rating due to this but cant leave a bad rating because i dont know if its truly bad
Sarah Williams's profile photo
Sarah Williams
5 months ago
My husband and I's time at Manor Suites was one we will never forget. Our home had just been foreclosed on and we were basically homeless. We knew a friend that worked at manor who told us about the weekly rates so we gave it a shot. I can't say we were excited to live at a weekly apartment but what other choicses did we have with our credit now in the tank. We were at manor for almost a year starting at the end of 2013. The rooms were decent. They are some what fully furnished. I mean they have a fridge, micro, sink, tables and chairs, a tv, bed, and some other furniture. I can't say it was the nicest stuff but it got us by. We had some nice neighbors, some we still talk to and some, to be nice, crappy neighbors. You get a mixed bag at a weekly. The staff was very nice and helped us out a lot with timely service and just being friendly overall. I know they deal with a lot at these kinds of places but they always seemed to have a smile on their face. If you're coming from a lavish lifestyle then manor isn't the place for you, if you're down on your luck and need a place to rest your head for a while like we did, manor will get you by.
• • •
JohnVianney GagPez's profile photo
JohnVianney GagPez
4 months ago
Pleasantly surprised with how much we enjoyed our stay at manor suites. Very nice pool.
the forerunner lv's profile photo
the forerunner lv
4 years ago
Manor Suites location is what attracted me and my family. It's right down the street from the strip and right across the street from Town Square. Plus the Giant Outlet Mall is just south. Also you can't beat the prices. We will be back :)
Shahana Ely
4 years ago
Very nice place. Only disappointment was internet service was slower than dial-up!


Have them in circles
1 person
Kyle Brennan's profile photo

Manor Suites hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.