Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Manor Suites
Extended Stay Hotel
1 follower|794,964 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7230 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89119
7230 South Las Vegas BoulevardUSNevadaLas Vegas89119
(702) 939-9000manorsuites.com
Extended Stay Hotel
Manor Suite's is located on the strip just 2 miles south of the Mandalay Bay! Why pay more for a so called "fancy" hotel when you can save money and still experience all the strip has to offer in a relaxing, clean, family friendly environment!
We are open 24/7.

 (702) 939-9000
7230 Las Vegas Blvd. So. Las Vegas, NV 89119
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Kyle Brennan's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
28 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
6 reviews
Extended-stay hotel featuring a castle theme & suites with full kitchens, plus an outdoor pool.- Google
"Cheap, stayed in a new room, service was good, not a bad location either."
"Bad internet service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Bill Walsh
a week ago
We liked our room. It was close to shopping which was important to my mother in law and father in law who were in town for the holidays. We also had a great view of the strip when the fireworks went off on new years eve!!! WOW!! The service was above average and the rooms were decent. I can't say this is a first class hotel but they offered a great price!
JonLi Haviland's profile photo
JonLi Haviland
a month ago
It is on the lower end of class how ever I for some strange reason can find something nice about starting at the Manor. Also the fact I stayed there with my son for a while.
Bill Smith
2 months ago
Loved my stay there. Was there with my family over thanksgiving and the location was very good with the service being well above average.
Keith Ortosky
4 weeks ago
Nice and clean rooms there very spacious plus great staff.
Anthony Hudson's profile photo
Anthony Hudson
2 months ago
Rooms could use a little up dating. Tv's phones, ect. Better environment then some other suites places.
anton ross
5 months ago
Only in Las Vegas would a place like this be allowed to stay open:-( cockroaches,bed bugs,and way outdated like 1970 still this place is the epitome of slumlord Vegas full of druggies and hookers unhappy horrible employees pony up the extra 50 a week for something else you'll thank me later stay away from this place if you value your health physical and mental
Rolin Moran
2 weeks ago
I stay for about 3 months it was great kind people nice and peaceful
Sarah Williams's profile photo
Sarah Williams
10 months ago
My husband and I's time at Manor Suites was one we will never forget. Our home had just been foreclosed on and we were basically homeless. We knew a friend that worked at manor who told us about the weekly rates so we gave it a shot. I can't say we were excited to live at a weekly apartment but what other choicses did we have with our credit now in the tank. We were at manor for almost a year starting at the end of 2013. The rooms were decent. They are some what fully furnished. I mean they have a fridge, micro, sink, tables and chairs, a tv, bed, and some other furniture. I can't say it was the nicest stuff but it got us by. We had some nice neighbors, some we still talk to and some, to be nice, crappy neighbors. You get a mixed bag at a weekly. The staff was very nice and helped us out a lot with timely service and just being friendly overall. I know they deal with a lot at these kinds of places but they always seemed to have a smile on their face. If you're coming from a lavish lifestyle then manor isn't the place for you, if you're down on your luck and need a place to rest your head for a while like we did, manor will get you by.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Kyle Brennan's profile photo

Manor Suites hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.