Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Maple Springs Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 9:30AM–7PM
75,555 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5624 Maple Run Ln Richmond, VA 23228
5624 Maple Run LaneUSVirginiaRichmond23228
(804) 672-0082quadrangledevcorp.com
Apartment ComplexToday 9:30AM–7PM
Wednesday 9:30AM–7PMThursday 9:30AM–5:30PMFriday 9:30AM–5:30PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9:30AM–5:30PMTuesday 9:30AM–5:30PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
18 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Best apartment complex I've ever lived in, would recommend to anyone."
"The community is quiet, very pet friendly and thus far, has been very safe."
"Love living here at Maple Springs."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
G. Richardson's profile photo
G. Richardson
2 weeks ago
I've had 3 Apartments with Maple Springs (no fault of theirs, my own needs changed...) and each time they helped me transition stress free. One thing I love about the staff at Maple Springs is they are very forthcoming and transparent. If you get "got" or feel like you did; it’s probably because you didn't read all your leasing information or because you didn't ask someone. The staff there provides information straight from the hip and they are quick to return calls and e-mails. The biggest thing for me is the Pet Friendly environment; we have a 100 lb. Lab and Maple Springs was one of the very FEW apartments in the area to Welcome Ricky Bobby with wide open arms!!! The maintenance staff is prompt with repairs, professional and never creepy. They (Maple Springs) does refurbish/repair older appliances before replacing them (not that I’ve ever needed anything replaced), but the perks of having a pool, fitness center and various meet and greet community events throughout the year i.e. movie nights, 4th of July celebration, free wing nights, St. Patrick's day, Valentine’s Day giveaways etc. offset that for me. Most importantly it is a well maintained, quiet and overall safe community. Everything from grocery stores to a Hospital ER is within walking distance; there’s even bus route within walking distance. The surrounding schools are great too and I believe (with the exception of the middle school) are within walking distance as well. *******Great walk score for this place ( I'd give it 100).
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience here at Maple Springs. We love having you both here and always enjoy seeing you at the socials and Ricky Bobby in the office for the occasional treat! As always, if there is anything we can ever do to make your time with us even more enjoyable just let us know!
Tin Salamunic's profile photo
Tin Salamunic
4 months ago
Unquestionably the best apartment complex in all of Richmond, VA. Beautiful landscaping, clean and modern interiors, superb maintenance service, super friendly office staff, quiet and pet friendly community...everything is perfect. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback! We are always so pleased to hear that our residents are happy and our goal is to keep you that way! Our hope is that you stay with us for a very long time!
nosillaRVA's profile photo
nosillaRVA
8 months ago
If I could give a lower review, I would. I lived in one of their one bedroom apartments and it was wonderful up until I moved out. I moved out and they are trying to chrge me $460 to replace ALL of the carpet in the entire apartment. The apartment was clean, and the carpet had ONE stain in the living room that could of been removed with cleaning. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLCE TO ANYONE.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
We are happy to hear that your experience while living at our community was a wonderful one. It is however disappointing to know that your move out experience was less than you had hoped. When a resident decides to leave our community, we strive to make the move-out process as easy and hassle-free as possible. Any move-out charges are based on estimates/recommendations from professional service providers. We encourage residents to schedule a walk-through inspection prior to moving out so that there are no surprises. We had hoped the photos and documentation we provided, showing that we did attempt to remove the stains prior to replacement, would confirm our efforts. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at 804-672-0082. We wish you the very best in your new home!
Shunell Saunders's profile photo
Shunell Saunders
9 months ago
Love the community, its very clean and well kept. The office team is outstanding along with the maintenance team. Loved both united I rented.
Chris Smith's profile photo
Chris Smith
a month ago
I lived in a 2BR apartment and it was a nice apartment for my first place outside of college. It's not a bad area, the apartments themselves are nice, but VERY expensive for what you get. The apartments are not all renovated at the same time. We saw an apartment when we toured and when we moved in, were shocked to see that the appliances looked like they were at least 10 years older than the ones we had seen in the other apartment. The maintenance staff were nice, but they often put a band-aid over a problem rather than actually fixing it. Overall, I moved out due to wanting a place of my own. Their one bedrooms are nice, but are very overpriced for their size. I found a place about twice the size for the same price. After moving out I was told that we needed to pay for the carpet replacement. I still don't think that the carpet needed to be replaced, but rather washed. They then charged us $530+. If you have a pet. It's important to know that $250 or whatever you pay will NOT go towards anything. I am not sure what it went to at all. After moving out and giving them my forwarding address, I never received a paper copy of the bill. After trying to follow up to find out payment plans, they were very difficult to communicated with, and when they did answer, they often didn't answer my questions. It seems like once you move out, they really don't care about you. It has been a very disappointing move-out experience after a year of fairly positive experiences.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris, We are happy to hear that your experience while living at our community was a positive one! Any resident that has moved in within the last two years does so to a renovated apartment. The apartments that we show to prospective new residents are representative of what one would receive/move into. Our maintenance team strives to address and complete any service requests the same day, or on rare occasion the following day. Every effort is made to complete the work correctly the first time to ensure your satisfaction. It is for this reason that our routine follow up is conducted and any further concerns addressed. We encourage residents that are moving out to schedule a walk-through inspection so there are no surprises. Any and all charges assessed are documented and photographed for verification. The fee that you pay when adding your furry loved one as an occupant contributes to the maintenance of the dog park, pet clean up stations and pet waste removal. The fee does not cover damage done by our four legged residents, as stated in your pet agreement. Once a resident moves out, a notice of any balance is sent to the forwarding address provided to us. If we do not receive a response, we follow up with a phone call and/or e-mail contact. We're sorry to hear of any delayed response in answering any questions or concerns as we are typically readily available and do our best to return any calls missed within the same day they are received. We do appreciate the prompt payments you have made to pay off your balance and wish you the best of luck in your new home!
Shelia Gray's profile photo
Shelia Gray
6 months ago
Love living here at Maple Springs.. The staff here are simply amazing, including maintenance personnel.. The community is quiet, very pet friendly and thus far, has been very safe.. I always tell people I live in the best community. Located conveniently to everything you could need... Love, love this place and my great neighbors!!!!!!
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
We are so happy to have you happy ...and with us for so many years! Thank you for your kind words and as always, let us know what we can do to continue to make Maple Springs a great place to live!
Shawn Canty's profile photo
Shawn Canty
a year ago
I loved living at Maple Springs! The staff is welcoming and always ready to help and their maintenance staff is always busy keeping the property looking good. My apartment was in great condition at move in, very clean and I immediately felt at home! Unfortunately, I had to move out due to an issue unrelated to the property but I would recommend this place to anyone! The neighborhood is quiet, neighbors are very friendly with a close knit community feel to it. Very kid and pet friendly! Can't thank them enough for the great experience I had living there!
• • •
Korrin Montgomery's profile photo
Korrin Montgomery
a year ago
By far the best apartment I've rented in Richmond! I wish I could take this place with me (relocating for a job). The price is very reasonable and the office and maintenance staff are so friendly and helpful. The apartment I was in was small but just the right size for my husband and I. Never really even had any problems with the apartment except for a leaky AC one time but the maintenance staff came and fixed it in less than 30 mins of calling even though it was on a Sunday. The area has always seemed safe to me and my unit was very quiet. This is a great place if you like a park-like feel and a sense of community. If we find ourselves in Richmond again, we will definitely be back!
• • •

Stream

Maple Springs Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.