Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Joeann Fossland
2,201 followers -
Real Estate Coach & Speaker who believes.."Life is too short to perfect your weaknesses!"
Real Estate Coach & Speaker who believes.."Life is too short to perfect your weaknesses!"

2,201 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
What a wonderful time we had in Hawaii!!!!
Figured out how to let you see it!!!
I don't know how Google does this, but it is very cool!!!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We had 4 sunny days in London!
Trip to London
Trip to London
plus.google.com
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
So true! Great Article
Empowerment doesn't happen just because you give it to someone.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Entertain in Style
Entertain in Style
tastingtable.com
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
LAST CALL!!! Create more business in 2014! 
Start 2014 with a FREE seminar of 5 best practices to increase your business!
TODAY!!!
9 AM Hawaii, 11 AM PT, Noon PM MT & AZ, 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET

5 Best Practices to Make 2014 AMAZING!!!
Join Contactually’s Brian Pesin and me for an advanced webinar on getting the most out of the being in contact regularly with the people most likely to give you business… since they already like and trust you.

You’ll benefit by learning how to be consistent and relevant in 2014!
You may not need more leads… you may just need to do a better job with those you already have! Let's get a plan in place to do that!
We'll show you how to automate and make quality contact easy and consistent!
You'll learn how to set up templates that can also save time and make it easy!
We'll also give you a couple of ideas of cool promotions for the first quarter and beyond!!!!
Hope you can join us!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I think these are a good idea!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
<a class="ot-hashtag" href="https://plus.google.com/s/%23hangoutsonair">#hangoutsonair</a>Carla England, Carra Riley, Amy Gilner, and Allison Simson
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
<a class="ot-hashtag" href="https://plus.google.com/s/%23hangoutsonair">#hangoutsonair</a>Amy Gilner
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded