Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Woodbridge Apartments
Apartments
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
1 follower|67,703 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3500 Oakgate Dr San Antonio, TX 78230
3500 Oakgate DriveUSTexasSan Antonio78230
Apartments, Apartment ComplexToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
One and two bedroom apartments for rent. Includes fireplace, breakfast bar, and 24-hour maintenance. Has a pool with clubhouse, ample guest parking, and lush landscaping.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Ladell Mimms's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.9
13 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"I love my apartment (it's the Aspen floor plan), it's..."
"First, the community manager Sheila is VERY RUDE!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
A Google User
a month ago
I currently live here and i have multiple complaints. First, the community manager Sheila is VERY RUDE! Any time there is something wrong she has an attitude and makes it seem like it is your fault. She has poor customer service skills and NEVER smiles. Second, the a/c units don't work great. Living here in the summer is hell and when you call to report it they constantly blame it on the temperature outside. It takes all evening until about 10 pm to cool down below 75. Third, there are stray cats EVERYWHERE! Dozens! They rip up the trash that you place outside your door for trash pick up, leaving you to have to pick up your ripped up garbage the next morning cause trash pick up wont take it if the trash is ripped. They also carry fleas!!! That can come in thru your very poorly insulated front door. There is only one set of dumpsters at the VERY BACK of the complex. SO if you cant afford to pay the extra $25 for trash pick up be prepared to walk your trash a good distance. The toilet bowl when I first moved in was sparkling clean then literally a month later was brown and had mold in the whole bowl. The dishwasher we have doesn't work and never has worked! Luckily for me, i don't use it so i don't need it replaced. Also, when it rains be prepared for mud everywhere. IT fills the walkway to your car, causing you to slip and cover your shoes in mud. I moved into these apartments and thought i would stay for another year BUT I will definitely NOT be renewing my lease here! It starts and ends with management which very much lacks in every aspect of the word.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for reaching out and providing us with this helpful feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our residents so we know how we can make your home here even better. I apologize about the heat during the summer, next year please let us know if you continue to have issues with your AC unit and we will see what we can do to fix this. We strive to do all we can to help you feel comfortable in your home. I would be happy to talk with you further about these concerns. Please give me a call or come by the office and I would be happy to help.
Jenny Boronyak's profile photo
Jenny Boronyak
11 months ago
Lived here for almost two years and am sad to leave. The staff has always been helpful and welcoming.
Steve Flores's profile photo
Steve Flores
2 years ago
I have been living here for 6 yrs. and every year I say it will be my last, but this time I will make that move. I agree this place is a joke, if you have an issue, they take there time getting to it, and you usually have to tell them more than a few times. I have a broken garbage disposal that should have been replaced over 2 months ago, but has not. I have mentioned it to them at least 4 times, But I can bet you that when my rent is due I will be oblgated to pay the full amount. Don't get me started with the water problems, they are always turning off the water to fix something, but they never get it right. One day I have super hot water that them it's ice cold. Again, this is my last year even if I have to live in a box.(kidding) There prices go up every year, and for they charge I know that there are better places out there. GOOD LUCK TO ANY FUTURE TENANTS.
• • •
Rebecca Palmer's profile photo
Rebecca Palmer
8 months ago
had to replace a broken dishwasher today and after months of waiting they brought me another cracked dirty dishwasher... months of not getting things taken care of and its getting really old! do not rent here!
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our community and send us this feedback. I would love sit down and talk with you about these concerns you mentioned about your dishwasher and other maintenance issues. Please come by the office or give me a call and I would be happy to help.
Jeff Lopez
4 months ago
I currently Live here now and the maintance SUCKS bigtime!! I had a broken AC unit for over a month and I repeatedly kept calling on it and kept getting told it was this and that, it was CPS blah blah blah and It was like pulling teeth to get it fixed a whole month later. the new managent does not care about her tenants and I cannot wait to leave this place when my lease is up! good luck if you move in and i hope it is in winter because your in for a LONNNNGGG HOTTTTT summer!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and supply us with this review. I apologize that we did not see to your AC unit over the summer. You and our other residents are our number one priority and I am sorry that we fell below your expectations and that also that your home was uncomfortable for you. I would love to talk with you more about this situation and solutions to this concern. Please give me a call or come by the office and I would be happy to help. Thank you!
Hours on Earth's profile photo
Hours on Earth
a year ago
Do not move here. This place is a scam. I lived here for 15 months and boy do I regret it! They (the owners/management) will attempt to impose fake debt upon you when you move out. After completely cleaning out my apartment and moving I receive a 'move out statement' with a list of unnecessary and unverified charges about 2 weeks later. Here are just a few: Full paint and patch - $50 Replace sliding door screen - $20 Trash out - $35 Full Clean??? - $50 Pet treatment - $150 Replace drip pans - $8 Replace blinds - $20 Carpet - $195 I left my apartment in excellent condition because I'd spoken with other residents who experienced similar unnecessary 'fees' when they didn't renew their leases. I now know firsthand that this place tries to charge its own upkeep and improvements on the backs of its residents. This is a terrible and shameful way to treat people. I think it constitutes fraud. Stay away unless you want to get screwed. I sure did. =(
• • •
Wan Das
7 months ago
There AC units are not good which result with very high power bill. told them many times but always they come with excuses that it is hot outside. it takes all evening until midnight to drop couple of degrees
Bia Guerra's profile photo
Bia Guerra
2 years ago
Excellent all the way around .

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Ladell Mimms's profile photo

Woodbridge Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.