Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Ed Payne Motors
Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
7 followers|545,637 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
We had the best view at Nashville Nights! So glad everyone could make it!

Also, if you are looking for the PERFECT holiday present, look no further!

This 2013 Viper is only $20 (per raffle ticket) The drawing will be on December 24th!

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
With features like premium fabrics, a performance-inspired shifter and a reimagined steering wheel, the redesigned interior of the Dodge Charger has been crafted for a more stylish and comfortable ride.

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
No matter what powers your Dodge Charger, you can’t lose

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Charge into the week in style with a new Dodge Charger!

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Summer is all about exploring and finding new adventures! The best companions on the journey are your family and a Jeep!


If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Performance. Efficiency. Intelligence. That’s strength evolved. And nowhere is it more evident than with the legendary towing and hauling capability of the Ram 1500.

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
7 people
Harlingen Locksmith Pros's profile photo
viviana ybarra's profile photo
Blake Bradley's profile photo
James Kenyi's profile photo
Aphelele1015 Aphelele1015's profile photo

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sometimes your four-wheeled-friend needs a check up! Bring it by to a service department you can trust we are open Monday through Saturday!

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ed Payne Motors is the Rio Grande Valley's Truck and Jeep Headquarters! Head over today :)

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you know how many tires the RAM 3500 has?!

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2015 Dodge Viper is a hand crafted sports car focused on lifestyle & performance.

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
This #throwbackthrusday is dedicated to the Dodge Viper!

If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...

Ed Payne Motors

Shared publicly  - 
 
Maintenance Mondays!

Head over to Ed Payne Motors if your four-wheeled-friend needs a check up!
If you have any questions you can always call 800-716-9095 or log on to http://www.paynedodgechrysler.com/
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2101 E Expy 83 Weslaco, TX 78596
2101 East Expressway 83USTexasWeslaco78596
Car Dealer, Chrysler Dealer
Car Dealer
Chrysler Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 7:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 7:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday Closed
There is a reason why Ed Payne Motors of Weslaco, Texas is not the only oldest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealers but one of the most trusted. Starting over 60 years ago, Ed Payne Motors has made its mission to provide the best car sales and maintenance service in the Rio Grande Valley.

We serve cities like Brownsville, Harlingen, Mission, Edinburg, Mcallen, and obviously Weslaco.

We have an amazing new car inventory that will make you jump for joy. Whether you are looking for a classic American muscle car like the 2015 Dodge Challenger , a luxurious sedan like the all-new 2015 Chrysler 200, or need a heavy duty truck that you can count on like the 2015 Ram 2500, Ed Payne Motors has got you covered!

We even have a great used car inventory. We ven have luxury brands like Land Rover, BMW, Mercedes and also certify our pre-owned inventory.

Our Ed Payne Motors service department is definitely something to write home about. All of our technicians are certified and trained to service your vehicle. We service all makes and models so we can handle any of your car service needs!

Like us on our Ed Payne Motors Facebook Page, subscribe to our Ed Payne Youtube channel, follow us on our Ed Payne Motors Twitter, and Plus One us on our Ed Payne Motors- Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram Google + page.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
185 reviews
5 star
127 reviews
4 star
36 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
"Used cars was the bomb had a great experience."
"I came with a friend to oversee her car purchase."
"Very satisfied customer..wiuld definately come back again!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
7 people
Harlingen Locksmith Pros's profile photo
viviana ybarra's profile photo
Blake Bradley's profile photo
James Kenyi's profile photo
Aphelele1015 Aphelele1015's profile photo
All reviews
Angeilca Rocha's profile photo
Angeilca Rocha
a month ago
Rip offs Liers Disrespectful I was given a set sale price the first day by sales person on a used vehicle I test drove. The next day I go to run my credit And talk prices and they increased their set sale price making me feel like a liar. Also, they low balled my trade in vehicle with extremely low value. When Burt Ogden and burns motors offer me twice what Payne offer me... And they were selling me something used for 29,000$ when I can get a new one with the same price some were else ... And the manager said to go some were else meaning he wasn't going to lower ir down even when we showed them the proof of price on a year newer 0 miles sams make Ans models car... Yet they said go ahead go back to Bert Ogden in Harlingen... Haha stupid people man never again and I make sure my friends AMD family dont come to that dealership 😡
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
I am sorry that you feel this way about your experience, Angelica. Ultimately, wherever you decide to buy, it is more important that you are happy about the process and your purchase. We are saddened to know that we were unable to make a deal and hope one day we can earn your business back. We always aim to give our customers the best deal and value during their car-buying experience. I will be sure to forward this to management right away. Thank you for your feedback. It is through your feedback that we are able to improve our process to make sure each customer is satisfied. I hope you have a great day and if there is anything we can do to rectify the situation, please let us know.
Edgar Silguero
3 months ago
I was given a set sale price the first day by Cesar Lopez on a new vehicle I test drove/inquired with my family. The next day I go to sign with Freddy and they increased their set sale price making me feel like a liar. Also, they low balled my trade in vehicle with extremely low value. They false advertise to lure customers, say it was miscommunication to change the price and make the customer feel like liars. I advised them this is not the first time this happens here and was going to give them another shot. "LO QUE ED PAYNE QUIERE REGARDLESS" is what their slogan should be. I just wasted my time again at this dealership.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
I am so sorry that you feel this way about your experience, Edgar. This is not the way the Paynes want to conduct business. We always aim to be as transparent as possible so the customer is completely confident about their purchase each step of the way. We appreciate that you came to see us for a second time and hopefully again in the future. We do however respect your choice. Hope you have a wonderful day.
Marvin Szmutko
3 weeks ago
Super sales. Sales people understood options wanted and were very helpful.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Thank you so much, Marvin! We try to take the time to make sure we know exactly what our customer needs in the process to ensure that they will have a good experience. Come back and see us if you need anything :)
Frances Hdz's profile photo
Frances Hdz
3 weeks ago
Juan Rodriguez helped me purchase a car with a very reasonable price. Definitely recommend!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Aww thank you so much, Frances! Juan is awesome and we are so glad you were able to get the service you deserve! Come back and see us again!
Elia Mendiola's profile photo
Elia Mendiola
a month ago
When you purchase a vehicle you usually get the best of customer services solely based on the sales opportunity. An important factor we often overlook is the aftercare and service you and your vehicle will receive. Ed Payne Motors has terrible customer service in the auto service department not only do they take days for diagnostic they also lack experience in auto repair returning your vehicle in worse condition....such was my case multiple times. At the moments I'm shopping for 2 new vehicles and Ed Payn is not in my list.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Elia, I believe I responded to you via Facebook. I can see that you are really upset and we are eager to make this up to you. Please feel free to reach out to us by message, phone or in person so we can get the full details and find a solution from there. Thank you for your feedback and have a great day
Leigh Carpenter
6 months ago
We had a repair on our 2005 Chrysler Pacifica. Unfortunately, the technician failed to put the rear tire on properly. It got looser and luckily we made it home, but after we saw the tire and lug nuts were done improperly, we were scared thinking of what could have happened. I had called the service rep, Ariel, who told me he had to talk to his boss before he could say what to do about the horrible noises coming from the car. He never did call back, either. This was a $500 repair, and we were pretty disgusted, also by the long wait when we were told the car would be ready at 2 and we arrived at 2:30, and still waited for 45 minutes, and the tech apparently never test drove the car, after the repair!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
I am so terribly sorry about your experience, Leigh. I do appreciate, however, the time you took to come to our dealership and give us your feedback. It is through your feedback that we are able to improve. It is always our goal to deliver the best customer care to everyone who comes to our dealership. We take a lot of pride in our service department and will make sure that work is up to standard. I will personally make sure to forward this to management. If you don't mind we would like to follow up with you to see if there is anything else we can do to fix this for you. We truly value you as a customer and would love the opportunity to prove that to you. Have a wonderful day.
Daena De Leon's profile photo
Daena De Leon
2 weeks ago
AWESOME PLACE!!! THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE WAS GREAT ADRIAN ARGUELLES.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Aww thank you so much, Deana!
lyzz pea
2 weeks ago
I took my vehicle in for an oil change and asked if they could check why my airbag light was on. i have the extended warranty and they told me i needed my warranty card. i went again with the card and they told me they could only check it in the mornings when it wasn't as busy. i guess i wasn't a priority. my vehicle is due for another oil change I'll be shocked if they finally have time to inspect the airbag light.
Response from the owner - in the last week
I am so sorry that you did not find your experience satisfactory, Lyzz. We work very hard to make sure each and every customer is well taken care of. I will make sure to forward this to management so when you do bring in your vehicle it is properly examined. Thank you for your feedback and have a great day