When using auto backup for photos in Android, which sents photos to Google+, is there a way to keep the photos in the backup if I delete them on the phone? Right now, whenever I delete a photo on my phone it is also deleted in my Google+ > Photo > Auto Backup section.
You can also delete the local photo from the Photos app, just go to the "folders" section in the app and delete it from there. The local file on your device will be deleted, but the backed up photo on G+ will remain in its place.
Add a comment...