Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Just a Guy
8 followers -
Where Great Articles Happen
Where Great Articles Happen

8 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Read up on our thoughts of Straight Outta Compton: http://justaguy.us/movies/straight-outta-compton-movie-review/ courtesy of @frankmeno #comptonmovie
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Al Pacino and Jennifer Garner star in Danny Collins, @frankmeno has the review for you here: http://justaguy.us/movies/danny-collins-movie-review/ #dannycollins
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Dinosaurs go RAWR and so does our review of Jurassic World by @frankmeno http://justaguy.us/movies/jurassic-world-review/ #jurassicworld #dinosaurs
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
He's mad, but you won't be after reading this review of Mad Max: Fury Road by @frankmeno http://justaguy.us/movies/mad-max-fury-road-review/ #madmax #furyroad
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
He's small but he packs a punch...that's what she said...about Ant Man! Check out the movie review from @frankmeno http://justaguy.us/movies/ant-man-review/ #antman
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Who will Adrian Peterson be playing for next year? Read up: http://justaguy.us/sports/adrian-peterson-landing-spot-in-2015/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
What has sweet cars, over-the-top acting and has a story line and stunts that are completely unrealistic? Read up: http://justaguy.us/movies/furious-7-movie-review/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Looking for a classic movie to watch this weekend AND trying to stay warm? Check out our classic review of Heat http://justaguy.us/movies/heat-20-years-later/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Putting a bow on 2014 with part two of our favorite albums. http://justaguy.us/music/just-a-guy-favorite-albums-of-2014-part-2/
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded