Profile cover photo
Profile photo
John Lawson
41,112 followers -
The man your librarian wanred you about.
The man your librarian wanred you about.

41,112 followers
About
John Lawson's interests
View all
John Lawson's posts

Post has attachment
"…in favor of love—the uncompromising variety—and Gills is absolutely convincing."—Julianna Baggott, author of Pure

Post has attachment
Looking for #diversity in speculative fiction? Subscribe to the DWASF Daily! http://buff.ly/2ujyuCx #scifi #fantasy #horror

Post has attachment
Owning a sword does not make me badass (writing books does, though). http://buff.ly/2txIfzE #specfic

Post has attachment
"Don’t give predatory dudes who are nice to you cover to keep hurting women."

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
You may think that blogging the Hugos would be a daunting project for the blog, but SpecChic is doing it:

Post has attachment
For fans of Agents of SHIELD, and Marvel Comics: http://buff.ly/2trexeo #Inhumans #ABC

Post has attachment
Happy release day to author Michael Gills! "Rich storytelling at its heartiest."—Julianna Baggott, author of Pure

Post has attachment
What do you think of the first season of American Gods?

Post has attachment
I'm always telling folks it's tough living in the DC area...
Wait while more posts are being loaded