Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
tv-tech repair
Television Repair Service
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
1 follower|35,211 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

tv-tech repair

Shared publicly  - 
 
Your #1 tv repair source
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Cristian Ilciuc's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2276 Pinnacles Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
2276 Pinnacles DriveUSCaliforniaRocklin95677
(916) 410-4893tvtechrepair.com
Television Repair ServiceToday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pmSunday Closed
tv-tech repair, we have over 15years of experience. Give us a call at 916-410-4893 Our goal is to fix your tv problem fast and affordable
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
15 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
"I went in to tv tech and got great, quick service."
"I would recomend tv-tech repair to all how have issues with televisions."
"His on site repair was fast and the price was very fair."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Cristian Ilciuc's profile photo
All reviews
Malcolm MacLeod's profile photo
Malcolm MacLeod
11 months ago
My 40 in. LED TV has been receiving only two channels for the past year, and as football season is starting, I had Tv-Tech's Adrian stop by for a diagnosis. He arrived on time and quickly determined that the TV was working perfectly, so it had to be an antenna problem. I told him that I had an old signal booster in the antenna circuit, and when he tested it, it was broken. He plugged the primary antenna lead into the set, and it got dozens of channels better than ever before. Next time I don't shop around; I call for Adrian.
• • •
Don Hobson's profile photo
Don Hobson
a year ago
Adrian was at my home in about 2 hours. He was thorough and professional and installed my Blu-Ray theater system in a couple hours. Very efficient and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended and will definitely use him for any future needs.
Richard del Mar
2 years ago
My Sony LED LCD TV, which was only 2 1/2 years old wasn't working when I took it in. Within a day the problem was solved w/o any added expenses. He contacted me to inform me there was nothing wrong w/my TV. The problem was that the master switch was turned off. He showed me where the master switch was in case the same problem happens in the future. He could easily have told me something was wrong and then charge me but he was very honest. All it cost me was $20 for him look at the TV and open the back of the TV, which is a fair cost. I would highly recommend TV-Tech Repair and I will be going back if I have any other problems with any of my electronic devices!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you very much
mah see
2 years ago
What a great place. The man that owns it was extremely nice and made my TV act and look brand new. It was done in a day and was a very good price. No complaints about this place. If you have a TV and it needs to be repaired this is the only place to go.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you very much
Ron Schwab's profile photo
Ron Schwab
a year ago
I can't say enough good things about Adrian. He came and put a bulb in my Mitsubishi large screen. It was faulty so he came out and replaced it at no charge. The second bulb was faulty again, and yet he responded again at no charge. Then he went so far as to help me reprogram the set, as somehow the programming was wiped out. He spent over an hour here, I felt so grateful I paid him and promised I'd write the review. Very honorable and responsible!
Kim Scott
a year ago
Excellent, fast ,courteous service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful towards making a purchase of a new tv. Unfortunately our tv was beyond repair, for the age/style of the tv, we are better off purchasing a new one.
Bryan S
2 years ago
I took my flat screen tv over to Adrian because I thought one of the speakers was busted and needed to be replaced. After Adrian spent twenty minutes investigating, it was determined that my speakers were fine and all that needed to be done was tighten up the screws from the back, which fixed the issue. Most places would have charged me for new speakers and not take the time like Adrian did to properly diagnose the problem. Lots of businesses today are focused on the bottom line and taking your money. It is good to know that there are people like Adrian who are looking to help you and be honest about the situation and not charge you. I will be taking my boom box to him in the near future because the cd player stopped working.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you very much
Kevin Lobao
2 years ago
Equipment: 2006 LG PC503D TV went out, figured it would be too expensive to repair, so I went out and bought a new TV. Then a friend referred Adrian, I figured why not see how much to repair. Called on Friday, scheduled Saturday. Showed up as scheduled, Diagnosed in our home explaining what he was doing and how to diagnose, went back to his shop for parts (Y board went out), and came back for repair. tv fixed in 2 hours including travel. Pricing was much lower then expected, and much lower than competitor pricing. Adrian is a great guy and does not try to oversell. Dont go out and buy a replacement TV until you call Adrian.
• • •