Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Paradise Vista Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today Closed
1 follower|59,000 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7102 N 43rd Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
7102 North 43rd AvenueUSArizonaGlendale85301
(623) 247-2105
Apartment Complex, Apartment BuildingToday Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Enjoy a taste of the sweet life with our fabulous apartment homes nestled away in the west valley of Phoenix. Our beautiful oasis is complemented with resort style amenities, beautiful business center and a lavish swimming pool area. Come experience the true meaning of a home sweet home!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.0
13 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"It took them a month and a half to finally replace the light fixture completely."
"...poor maintenance upkeep, filthy laundry facilities, poorly unkept grounds..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Michille Wilson's profile photo
All reviews
JENNIFER ORKIN's profile photo
JENNIFER ORKIN
4 months ago
I just moved-in in Jan 2015. The maintenance department is good at what they do (if you can get past the language barrier). I went in and told them about an issue that I have been having with a light fixture. It took them a month and a half to finally replace the light fixture completely. When you do complain about something, it takes them well past the 24 hours that they say they will send someone out to fix the problem. The office staff dresses unprofessionally. They act like they are in their early 20's and dress very provocatively. That is not the best way to represent a business, whatsoever. No one in the office seems to know what they are doing. They are all space cadets. Oh, and if you are wanting a 48-hour notice before having anyone enter your property, good luck. I received a notice that I was to have an inspection done today (3/2/2015) between the hours of 9a-5p on Saturday evening at 9pm. That is not a 48 hour notice. UPS and USPS don't deliver any of your packages to your apartment. Everything goes to the front office, and they don't give you any sort of notice that they were even by to let you know so. So, unless you are tracking your packages, you will never know when they arrive. And they only keep your packages for 72 hours and then return them. God forbid you were in the hospital or something. Whatever it was that you just bought is now going back to the shipper. The remodeled units are nice. They will just cost you an arm and a leg each month.
• • •
Max M WELL's profile photo
Max M WELL
2 months ago
I just moved in three weeks ago i really like im paying cheap thats all it matters .
BananaPhone423's profile photo
BananaPhone423
10 months ago
I wouldn't recommend moving here, oh yeah they got low monthly rent... yeah right. $579 for a 2 bedroom? Nah as soon as you move in they start raising the rent and when asked about why they do it? The don't give you a straight answer. We pay 650 a month instead of our 579 they also think its fine to renovate the apartments and raise the rent, but they won't remodel our apartment and yet raise our rent? Its bunch of lies I suggest someone where they actually care and understand your problems and give you time to pay rent they don't give you and grace periods they rather demand money from you or evict you.Its better that anyone finds some place else.
• • •
Martin Lujan
2 years ago
Me and my wife have been staying at paradise vista for about two years. Overall the apartment itself its not that bad. My only complaint is the lack of counter space, and closet space, and space in general. But for two people with not a whole lot of stuff, one can make due. My problem is with the ridiculous maintenance going on ALL HOURS OF THE MORNING! I work and go to school, my wife is pregnant, and they are ALWAYS doing some crazy, unreasonably loud, work on the buildings and parking lots. Like excavating the parking lot right outside my widow starting at six in the morning for three hours. Or rebuilding the walkways upstairs for weeks on end. Waking me up every single morning before seven after a long day and night of school and work. At the office, they never know the schedule of their workers, what days they are working, when they are getting done, how long its going to take. On top of that, the police are ALWAYS here. Sometimes I think they have a permanent station here. They should really invest in one, it would probably save the city a lot of money.
• • •
Maria Garcia
3 months ago
I have been living here for the past 4 years. But it's only been in the past year and a half that things have gone down hill. Ever since the property has come under new management, things have gotten out of hand. Most residents (including myself) are paying $600 or more for a 500, 1bedroom 1bath, apartment. This includes no patio or balcony of your own, poor maintenance upkeep, filthy laundry facilities, poorly unkept grounds, and little to no security. I've had to deal with 2 separate incidences or gun fire in my unit, and have witnessed several domestic situations with neighbors. In all situations, the management has been ridiculously slow in dealing with these problems. What's worse is that they continue to raise the prices of the units, but not the quality. I advice, if you can manage to live somewhere else, do so.
• • •
MrRJMGREEN's profile photo
MrRJMGREEN
8 months ago
This dive got into some serious trouble when they started towing cars. One tenant sued, and he was reimbursed for lost wages and everything. To the best of my knowledge, they never towed another car again illegally.
Maria De Haro
2 months ago
Something new happening everyday... Soo bad
Rochelle Forsness's profile photo
Rochelle Forsness
2 years ago
I personally don't have any idea what these people are talking about. I just moved in and the place was really clean, nothing broken, and AC works fine. The only thing that I can say that is wrong is the pool outside my apt is not open and it has been like a week. I explained that to management when I signed my hold that that was one thing I needed for exercise that my doctor wanted me to do. So that kinda eerks me. I haven't seen bugs at all unless you have brought them with you or you don't clean and are nasty, I haven't seen any evidence. The place is clean and quiet and neighbors very freindly. Don't see what there talking about.:)
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Michille Wilson's profile photo

Paradise Vista Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.