Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Madeira Desouza
2,951 followers -
Las Vegas digital artist, gay science fiction author
Las Vegas digital artist, gay science fiction author

2,951 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Using images that I created, this demonstration show how sequential illustrations or sequential art work.

Post has attachment
http://www.queersandcomics.cca.edu/ #queersandcomics I am pleased to share the news that I am a sponsor and will be attending the San Francisco "Queers & Comics" conference Fri-April 14 and Sat-April 15 at California College of the Arts. Plan to attend if you live in Northern California!

Post has attachment
I have opened up my once-private vault http://desouza.vegas/vault/ showcasing gay male art that I created from 2008 to today.

#desouza
Photo

Post has attachment
List of links to content by Madeira Desouza online

#desouza #madeiradesouza #bara

Baja Clavius written and illustrated by Madeira Desouza -- http://bajaclavius.com/

Digital Male Art by Madeira Desouza -- http://digitalmaleart.com

Gay Macho Fantasies Zone -- Madeira Desouza on Tumblr -- http://gmfzone.net/

Macho Digital Art on Tumblr -- http://machodigitalart.com/

Macho Face on Tumblr -- http://machoface.com/

Madeira Desouza (main site) -- http://madeiradesouza.com/

Madeira Desouza in QVegas Magazine -- https://gay.vegas/magazine/qvegas/the-thankful-issue-2016/digital_male_art

Madeira Desouza of Las Vegas -- http://desouza.vegas/

Madeira Desouza on Amazon.com -- https://www.amazon.com/Madeira-Desouza/e/B008HL3B3C

Madeira Desouza on DeviantArt -- http://desouzaofvegas.deviantart.com/

Madeira Desouza on Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/madeira.desouza

Madeira Desouza on Google+ -- https://plus.google.com/+MadeiraDesouza

Madeira Desouza on LinkedIn -- https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeira-desouza-34434049

Madeira Desouza on Patreon -- https://www.patreon.com/madeiradesouza

Madeira Desouza on Pinterest -- https://www.pinterest.com/madeiradesouza/

Madeira Desouza on Twitter -- https://twitter.com/machodesouza

Madeira Desouza on YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/user/desouzamadeira

Mondo Macho Las Vegas – rougher stuff -- http://mondomacho.com/

Moon Men Deep Inside -- http://moonmendeepinside.com/

Post has attachment
Santa gets what he wants for Christmas. You should, too. http://mondomacho.com/men
Photo

Post has attachment
Lose yourself for the holidays by spending time in the future. FREE queer science fiction that appeals to gay adult men.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded