Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Einstein Medical
Website Designer
Today Closed
617 followers|224,407 views
AboutPostsCollections

Stream

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Plastic Surgery Weekly Round-Up: 7/29/2016
Featured article: "Cosmetic Surgery Insights: What Consumers Want"
Source: Cosmetic Surgery Times
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Robert S. Holyoak, DMD, PC
www.drrobertholyoak.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pokémon Go or No Go? Take a Peek at What Dentists are Doing
Pokémon Go or No Go? When It's a No Brainer Summer silliness is upon us with Pokémon Go, but if you've been waiting for the "just right" moment to test the waters of social media, this latest iteration of the 90s video game may be just what you've been waiting for.
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Holmdel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
www.holmdelimplantdentistry.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Demille Mackay Dental
http://www.demillemackaydental.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Gordon Wong Eye Designs & Optometry
www.gweye.com
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
617 people
Fuqua Advanced Dental's profile photo
Laurence Jacobs's profile photo
Frisco Family Dentistry's profile photo
Laser Vision Correction Center of New Jersey's profile photo
Glenda Payas's profile photo
AQ Medicare's profile photo
Kovanda's profile photo
Mark Sutor's profile photo
Choate Eye Associates's profile photo

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Keith Kelley, DDS
www.drkeithkelley.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cosmetic Dentistry Weekly Round-Up: 7/28/2016
Featured article: "Nanoparticles Used to Break Up Plaque and Prevent Cavities"
Source: Science Daily
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Port Washington Dental
www.portwashingtondentalny.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Texas Dental Center
www.txdentalcenter.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dental Arts of Eagle
www.dentalartsofeagle.com
1
Add a comment...

Einstein Medical

Shared publicly  - 
 
Oral Surgery Associates
"Serving the community for over 20 years."
www.oralsurgeryassociates.com
1
Add a comment...
Einstein Medical's Collections
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6675 Mesa Ridge Rd #101 San Diego, CA 92121
6675 Mesa Ridge Road #101USCaliforniaSan Diego92121
(858) 459-1182einsteinmedical.com
Website Designer, Internet Marketing Service
Website Designer
Internet Marketing Service
Marketing Consultant
Video Production Service
Web Hosting Company
Today Closed
Saturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 7:30AM–5PMTuesday 7:30AM–5PMWednesday 7:30AM–5PMThursday 7:30AM–5PMFriday 7:30AM–5PM
We are a San Diego based Internet marketing firm that offers solutions to reputable doctors and surgeons throughout the nation and the world. We create exceptional business solutions for cash-pay healthcare professionals that enable them to realize their full potential. Specializing in dental marketing and medical marketing, we offer a wide range of products and services designed to increase the financial success of our clients, including website development, search engine marketing and search engine optimization, social media marketing, custom content development, video production, and much more! When developing an online medical marketing strategy for a medical practice, whether for a cosmetic dentistry, plastic surgery, or LASIK surgery practice, a team of marketing experts collaborates to determine how best to promote and increase the visibility of that practice. Through such a team, Einstein Medical is able to tailor Internet strategies to meet the unique needs of each client.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
15 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"As a plastic surgeon I am a perfectionist and you met my expectations and more."
"This is the worst company we have ever worked with for website design."
"They tried to slam a new website design down our throats."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
617 people
Fuqua Advanced Dental's profile photo
Laurence Jacobs's profile photo
Frisco Family Dentistry's profile photo
Laser Vision Correction Center of New Jersey's profile photo
Glenda Payas's profile photo
AQ Medicare's profile photo
Kovanda's profile photo
Mark Sutor's profile photo
Choate Eye Associates's profile photo
All reviews
William Stofer's profile photo
William Stofer
in the last week
My dental practice was fortunate to partner with Einstein Medical several years ago. Alan, Kristina, and many other members of the Einstein Medical team have helped design a fantastic site that accelerated our web presence beyond what we could have imaged. They continue to provide great support and make certain that our site is constantly evolving to maintain a secure position in our competitive local dental market. We look forward to many more years of website innovations from Einstein Medical.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We look forward to many years of shared success. All the best, your Einstein team.
Kelli Hahn's profile photo
Kelli Hahn
9 months ago
Our dental office has been working with Einstein for quite some time now. We have had great help with most all Einstein employees, but Shawn Warner has gone over and beyond meeting my expectations. He was very informative, helpful, and cheerful while helping me revamp my website. Anytime you need to ask a technical question, Shawn is your guy. He is quick to get back to you and is very pleasant to work with. Thank you Shawn!
Lucie Capek's profile photo
Lucie Capek
11 months ago
I am the latest client to get scammed by Einstein Medical. I hired Einstein Medical (Industries) in October of 2014 to complete a new website design. I paid them a large sum of money up front yet never received the completed, agreed-upon product. I fired them in June 2015 after 8 months of frustrating communications, delays and misrepresentation on their part. They repeatedly over-promised and failed to deliver on many fronts. I sent a letter to the CEO, Mr.Robert Silkey, explaining my experience and requesting a partial refund but never received a response. Issues I encountered include: Fraudulent sales process: There is a serious lack of transparency, leading to a misrepresentation of the product they offer. Einstein uses a proprietary CMS, which makes the website NOT portable at all if you decide to leave them. They do not tell you this up front. Deficient and unacceptably slow design process: Since the first call, I was advised that the graphic artist ‘does not talk to clients’. The design they presented after 8 months had very few of the requested and promised artistic elements. The content was so 'light' that it would provide a far less educational experience to the user than my current site. Faulty writing and design: The mock-ups presented contained numerous ridiculous errors i.e. type-o's (they don't have spell check?), inaccurate written content, wrong phone number, a buttock photo from my photo gallery on the tummy tuck page, etc. Overcharging for services: As detailed by other former clients online, this company will charge ‘extra’ for every little thing. In my case, I agreed to the proposed addition of a video to my homepage header - they wanted over $5000 for this ‘upgrade’! They claimed extra development time, etc. Now that I am working with a different company, it is included in their basic design fee. Terrible customer service: As already detailed above, they have not responded to my certified letter, they took a month to respond to my BBB complaint and in their response, they lied. I have never had a worse experience with any company in my 15 years of running a solo practice. This company needs to be exposed for their unethical business practices to prevent other healthcare providers from wasting their money.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Dear Lucie Capek, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our Google+ page. Input and feedback from all of our clients is vitally important to us and we always want expectations to be met based on what was purchased. Per your review, you listed many objections to our processes which are outlined and explained to you in detail when you become a client of Einstein. We have been very transparent in our processes and have walked you thru each step with consistent communication on our end. In regards to fraudulent sales processes, we are completely transparent in all sales transactions. The contract our clients signs outlines every bit of our process and we assign a Project Manager that can be contacted anytime to discuss details of their website or local SEO. All of the content written is copyrighted for the doctor's practice; belongs to the doctor and is portable. Any client can request the content to be transferred to another content management system. Just like WordPress or Drupal, the content would be exported and zipped into a file that can be used in a content management system of your choice. We understand how frustrating it can be waiting for a new website and yes it can take several months, this is the industry standard as we are creating custom content and design for your website. You mention that the website we provided was not user-friendly, we are sorry to hear this, as a strategic Google Partner, our sites are created to reflect Google's standards and user efficiency on a mobile device. They are created to capture patients attention and to obtain qualified leads from prospects searching for your services. After speaking to our team, I feel we went above and beyond our standard practices. Normally we offer two website mockups and we delivered 14 at no additional charge. Based on the approved mockup we created your website and accommodated your changes and quoted fairly for the custom add-ons as we would do for any client. (please see website here: http://capekplasticsurgery.com--lucid-4066232.cms.eiidev.com/) Einstein Industries strives to offer competitive pricing, if any changes need to be made or additional work needs to be done, we are upfront with our clients and send a quote for approval before we start any work. All of our quotes and invoices show line items to give you as much detail as possible. Again we apologize that you were not happy with the scope of our work. We have always strived for excellence and our foundation is built on transparency and ethics. I believe in this case we were not a good fit and we wish you and the company you are working with the best of luck.
Kristi Atha's profile photo
Kristi Atha
a year ago
I have been working with Brittany from Einstein Medical for well over a year now as we have been developing and maintaining our website and online presence. This was certainly not my strength when we started working together, but she has been very patient and extremely helpful as she has guided me through this process. A very large percentage of our new patient appointments have come from Google which tells me that working with Einstein has paid off! I highly recommend this excellent team of professionals.
• • •
Joe Armel's profile photo
Joe Armel
3 months ago
I have been a client of Einstein Medical for a year or so now and during this time I've been amazed at the quality of personalized service and attention to detail! Chris Chiappinelli and Kyle Obrien have taken such good care of me! It doesn't matter when I call or what I request, these men are there to serve and insure that my needs are met! I couldn't get along without their assistance in making my website and web presence so powerful! They answer my calls with a smile and I feel I've got friends helping me with this most critical marketing of our business.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Armel for your kind words. We are honored to assist you and look forward to many successful years together!
christina maldonado's profile photo
christina maldonado
9 months ago
If I could give this company 0 stars I would. They are horrible. Their sales team is very aggressive and will promise you the stars to get you to sign with them. Then comes the on boarding process where you find EVERYTHING is additional. From color to adding a simple drop down menu. EVERYTHING IS MORE $$. We in the end got tricked into going live and they dropped us like a hot potato and were no longer there to help us. Even when we wrote all the content and asked them to double check the content as they misspelled words etc on our actual live site. This is the worst company we have ever worked with for website design. 4 simple words DO NOT DO IT!! Update We have been working with Kyle on our site. He is amazing. If I was only grading him on his level of customer service and expertise I would give him a 5. He is a welcome change to our previous experience with the company. Update 10/6/15 Our website has been updated with our custom videos. The videos produced by Bob are top notch and really enhance our website however our experience with Einstein was still AWFUL!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear Christina, We appreciate your taking the time to update the review you left on our Google + and Yelp pages from 1 star to 2 stars. However, your review does not adequately portray our relationship with Dr. Stalley and his practice. Einstein has gone above and beyond the terms of our contract, including having done additional work at no extra charge. You mention that we dropped you like a “Hot Potato,” and we regret that you feel this way. Please remember that we provided you with additional one-on-one training and extra services per your request. It is important to note that your website currently contains seven custom slides, rather than the four that were promised in your contract. The three additional slides and the manpower that was required to create the imagery were delivered at no charge. Not only have Client Services and the Project Manager been available on request, but our Senior Regional Sales Manager has been diligent in following up and answering any questions regarding your account including ways to further improve your Organic Ranking. Below please find a snippet of an email written by Dr. Stalley: "Hi Christopher, It is the time you took yesterday with me that can change one’s perspective. “Thank you so much” I would like to go forward with a plan to get our site to the top of the organic listings in the areas of dentistry we want to be the leader in our community. " Not only have we received praise from the doctor but also from you, in the last few months you have commented with the following: "THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXTRA TIME AND EFFORT YOU HAVE PUT INTO OUR SITE. ITS DEFINITELY MAKING GREAT STRIDES TO BECOME THE SITE WE WERE HOPING TO GET WITH EINSTEIN BC OF YOUR EFFORTS." We understand that many factors can lead to a disagreement, and it appears that we have now cleared up any misunderstanding. We highly value your relationship and respect your opinion. We do ask that you reevaluate your review in light of the fact that Dr. Stalley has chosen to continue working with Einstein and expressed his appreciation for our service. Please feel free to reach out with questions and know that we look forward to helping Dr. Stalley's practice reach new levels of success.
Centre Chirurgical De La Capitale: Patricia Berbari, M.D.'s profile photo
Centre Chirurgical De La Capitale: Patricia Berbari, M.D.
10 months ago
I would like to share my great satisfaction for the business Einstein Industries brought me. I had tried 3 different providers prior to doing business with you and I can appreciate the work your team does. As a plastic surgeon I am a perfectionist and you met my expectations and more. The scripts are very professional and though it was difficult to introduce the french translations you were able to reach my goals. I highly recommend your company for SEO since I always rank high without having to pay google extra fees. I hope this partnership continues and this despite the miserable Canadian $ that makes my bills painful! -Dr. Patricia Berbari
• • •
Eileen Hernandez's profile photo
Eileen Hernandez
a year ago
Einstein does our website for our practice and I have had a wonderful experience with Brittany, our representative and go-to girl. She has been nothing but helpful and trying to get the job done and done to our satisfaction.