Profile

Cover photo
4,528 followers|281,746 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ilan Marek, Editor of Patai's Chemistry of Functional Groups talks to ChemViews Magazine about Israel's success in chemistry. Discover the most accessed articles from Patai's Chemistry of Functional Groups in 2013 here: http://goo.gl/Dkdo0n

http://www.chemistryviews.org/details/ezine/5941911/Chemistry_in_Israel.html
4
Add a comment...

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
You are just one click away from reading the top articles in your area of interest, free for a limited time only. Share this with your colleagues and enjoy hottest articles in...
… Organic Chemistry http://goo.gl/uzDWyy
… Inorganic Chemistry http://goo.gl/0CgGR8
... Biochemistry http://goo.gl/IbO4pk
… Physical Chemistry/Electrochemistry http://goo.gl/Q23etd
… Analytical Science http://goo.gl/vJnvPp
3
Add a comment...
 
Free Webinar: Challenges Facing the Pharmaceutical Industry
Thursday March 27, 2014 at: 8:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET - http://goo.gl/gTVPbh  Challenges facing the industry: establishing the safety AND value of new drugs; Issues facing the Industry on its reputation; A prescription form restoring its reputation.
 Speaker: John La Mattina, former President, Pfizer Global R&D
 Senior Partner at PureTech Health
 
Register your place here: http://goo.gl/gTVPbh
1
Add a comment...

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check your access— Energy Technology is now available by subscription only—
 Processes for Production of Solar-Grade Silicon Using Hydrogen Reduction and/or Thermal Decomposition: http://goo.gl/SCL6IC  
No access? Recommend to Your Librarian Today! http://goo.gl/ogaiPe
3
Add a comment...
 
Always on topic at #ACSDallas - check out this must-read article on Green Technology, Free for a limited time in the #WileyOnlineLibrary http://ow.ly/uGawE
12
1
Trance Cyberian's profile photo
Add a comment...
In their circles
56 people
Have them in circles
4,528 people

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Download the latest Free E-book from Essential Knowledge Briefings: Energy Dispersive Spectroscopy
http://www.essentialknowledgebriefings.com/portfolio/energy-dispersive-spectroscopy/
3
Add a comment...

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
FREE WEBINAR TODAY! Discover Raman Imaging for your Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Research
 16:00 UTC | 08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UK | 17:00 CET
 Register your place here: http://goo.gl/eI7rVm
1
Add a comment...

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
#ACSDallas proved to be a whirlwind of innovation, discovery and advancements in the science community! We’ve scoured our archives and pulled some of our Top Articles just for ACS, and made them FREE for a limited time only. Check them out before it’s too late! http://ow.ly/uNwGq
2
Add a comment...
 
Headed to Dallas for the @AmericanChemicalSociety Exposition? Don't forget to stop by booth #11000 for free demos, discounts and more. Not able to make it out? Check out our curated selection of top articles and journals specifically for the #ACSDallas theme, Chemistry and Materials for Energy http://ow.ly/uBEls
3
Add a comment...

Chemistry

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get to know the work of Priestley Medalist and #ACSDallas Speaker, Stephen Lippard before his big presentation this Sunday in Dallas. Check out his piece on Nucleotide Excision Repair here http://ow.ly/uBDkh
1
Add a comment...
People
In their circles
56 people
Have them in circles
4,528 people
Contact Information
Contact info
Address
@wiley_chemistry [Twitter]
Story
Tagline
Latest news, offers and content across Chemistry including Organic Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Introduction
Students and Researchers, join us here for the latest news, offers and content across Chemistry, including Organic/Inorganic Chemistry, Chemical Engineering/Industrial Chemistry, Pharmaceutical/Medicinal Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry/Green Chemistry, Biochemistry and Physical Chemistry. Brought to you by Wiley - the leading publisher of chemistry content.