Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Minnie Gupta (thelady8home)
1,062 followers -
Honest, passionate, vivacious, sensitive
Honest, passionate, vivacious, sensitive

1,062 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Have  a Koi Pond? These tips might come in handy for keeping them healthy and happy.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Succulent and crunchy calamari...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Celebrate July 4th evening with this beautiful dessert +InaFridays
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Eggplant appetizer boats - easy and glamorous. 
Eggplant mushroom boats
Eggplant mushroom boats
thelady8home.com
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
+Chef Dennis Littley Google hangout on #Hootsuite  and #Evernote  is going to change how I manage my social media. It's a proverbial goldmine. Check it out.
Join our Team of Business Specialists as they teach you how to better control your workflow and be more productive.

+Mike Allton Blog Coaching, Social Media Strategy, Google+ Consulting, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Website Development, Drupal CMS, Search Engine Optimization, Internet Marketing and Author of the Unofficial Book on Hootuite.

+Jason Frasca Software Tool Optimization, Web & Email Marketing, Wordpress, CRM, Online / Offline Workflow and Author of Evernote Success.

If you can't make the sessions don't worry, they'll all be recorded for you to view when you have the time, just check out my YouTube Channel http://goo.gl/X8vwu0

Schedule of all the events  http://goo.gl/EVoQBs

6 PM EDT /  5 PM CDT /  4 PM MDT / 3 PM PDT
#SAVBC2014   #hootsuite    #evernote     #askchefdennis  
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
These are vegetarian, quick to make and look beautiful on a dinner platter. try them out! #eggplant   #aubergines   #mushrooms  
Eggplant mushroom boats
Eggplant mushroom boats
thelady8home.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Like hot food? Check this out. Yumm factor infinite. From +MJ Kitchens 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Looking for some remedies for your dog and her dry skin? 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Need a cooling appetizer? Check this out.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded