Profile

Cover photo
Jarred Tomkin
59,761 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Very dissappointing service. Bad quality commercial paintings from Asia. Didnt offer any discount for multiple pieces. Sales person not so friendly. Custom framing prices almost as ludicrously high as Michaels. I couldnt believe it. I have come across much better frame shops North of Toronto between eglinton n Willowdale area more than 50%less.
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
Decent tasting sandwiches. Meat portions are small. Prices are very high. Same staff working for years..rather interesting. $11-12 for a sandwich with a couple of toppings? Very pricey for what youre getting. You should be offering some sort of combo value menus with a drink and a small cup of olives or something. I bet it would be very successful. I can go to San Francisco Sandwiches down the street have a larger portion for $5-6 less. Maybe the quality and ambience is not identical but pretty close and does the job.
• • •
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
What a terrible experience. Sneaky late night woman at reception ripped us off charging us 133EU per night. I could have stayed at the ultra premium Radisson just down the street for the same price or less and far far superior actualy hoTEL. This hotel property is very basic and hardly offers anything of value. The rooms are a complete joke and tiny and feel like youre in a dungeon or jail or something! As a matter of fact I wouldnt even call this a hotel.. maybe a Motel at best. I dont know how this place is even considered a Best Western. They assigned us a room on the main floor. Tiny useless rooms with NO AC! They should have warned us that they dont have any AC in there rooms. The best part and grossest thing of all was that there was an open glass jar with water in it. HUH!? Who would drink from that especially if there is not even a lid on it. There were bugs inside. At least provide a bottle or 2 of complimentary water. I would never stay here again. The place is very run down and very out dated.
• • •
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Worst experience ever. Major rip off $50 admission. Very very bad service. Watered down drinks costing $25++ Even if you are drunk and your money grows on trees DO NOT GO here! Its not worth it at all. Far superior places to go to. The worst adult entertainment club ever and Ive been to many around the world. They want to charge you for everything. They are probably going to charge you $20 fee for oxygen soon.. I noticed 3 dancers doing heavy drugs in the corner which shocked me. This place sucks u dry!
• • •
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
23 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Oh God this place turns into the Phillipines especially on Sundays full of caregivers etc. They are the most tacky, unattractive(butchy fat obese full of MOLES), and the cheapest humans on earth and that language is so annoying and to top it off the pinoy hub cuisine... you will PUKE.. The oddest most grossest cuisine on earth too. I would touch it if I was starving and homeless.. thats how bad it is..
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Ever since I recently moved to the area my friend and I use Humbertown Framing. They offer very friendly service. Prices are raelly fair too! I believe new management now. I have used Kens many times before but I dont drive so this is my only option now. If you must go somewhere very local than this is the place to go. Theres also another frame shop near square gardens but theyre not always open and take too much time to deliver
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Not very impressed with this dealership. They are very gimmicy and they have "72hr sales" nonsense sales every other week but there the furthest thing from sale discount pricing. Sales staff very pushy. Dealership is still very outdated especially the 1982 showroom. There prices are always the highests I find compared to other dealers and there sales staff such a high turnover.. makes u wonder. I hate the kind of games they play back and forth when pricing making a deal.. than again most dealerships do this.
• • •
Public - 6 months ago
reviewed 6 months ago

Stream

Jarred Tomkin

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
This is GENIUS! Way to Go MOLSON!! HOWEVER.This beer is bad and I mean really bad... Its not a beer someone who knows the difference between a GOOD beer and a bad beer would ever drink...Molson has much superior beers than CANADIAN ofcourse.. MOLSON EX & MOLSON DRY is the King of Molson beers!!  Cheers anyways!!

Jarred Tomkin

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Nevermind woman playing the darbuka... it doesnt suit them at all and look totally gay.

Jarred Tomkin

Shared publicly  - 
 
NOW AVAILABLE TO ORDER!! PREMIUM JERSEY DISPLAY CASE SYSTEMS STARTING FROM $199 & UP.
1
Add a comment...

Jarred Tomkin

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
This is a Darbuka...not Doumbek. Well atleast in Turkey now.. This is in TURKEY obviously.. DUUUUHHH people!! It seems theirs another darbuka recording going along with this in the background.. its not all coming from him.. But hes pretty good for a streem drummer... P.S He also doesnt look Turkish at all. :)
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Links