Profile

Cover photo
Leppel Payne
2 followers|11,340 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Leppel Payne

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Leppel Payne

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Hey Plussers,

Sorry for not being here today to answer questions and post, but it was a busy day of working on planning stuff for the future. Hopefully, you'll see the outcome of all that fairly soon. In the meantime, enjoy these pictures from the day.

- Evan
165 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
2 people
WILLIAM JONES SR's profile photo
Leppel Payne's profile photo

Leppel Payne

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
There will be a live webcast of a special dialogue with His Holiness the Dalai Lama, leading scientists and educators on how on how to integrate scientific research as part of a curriculum on ethics from Delhi University in Delhi, India, on January 14, 2013. Live webcast can be viewed at http://dalailama.com/live-english

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

Morning Session: 9:00am - 12:30pm IST
Afternoon Session: 1:30pm - 4:30pm IST

For times in your region 9:00am IST on January 14th in Delhi, India, is the same as 3:30am GMT on January 14th in London, England; 7:30pm PST on January 13th in Los Angeles, California, USA; and 10:30pm EST on January 13th in New York City, USA.

Photo of His Holiness the Dalai Lama meeting with his friends, the visually challenged girls from the Jeevan Jyoti Institute for the Disabled and their teachers in Sarnath, Uttar Pradesh, India, on January 12, 2013. (Photo by Jeremy Russell/OHHDL)
171 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
2 people
WILLIAM JONES SR's profile photo
Leppel Payne's profile photo
Basic Information
Gender
Male