Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Oceana Resorts
Property Management Company
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
19 followers|120,619 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
South Carolina Tax Free Weekend is approaching! Check out our latest blog post about the many reasons to book a weekend shopping trip in Myrtle Beach. http://www.oceanaresorts.com/blog/
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
The pool deck at Bay Watch Resort!
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Royal Family Package is back at Camelot by the Sea!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
19 people
ResortsandLodges.com .'s profile photo
OWSOH Ros's profile photo
chris carey's profile photo
lashann harris's profile photo
Jon Stromberg's profile photo
Michael Hudson's profile photo
Wanna See It All .'s profile photo
RiverTowne Country Club .'s profile photo
DG BusinesSolution .'s profile photo
 
Come celebrate National Vacation Rental Month with us!
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Oceana Resorts

Shared publicly  - 
 
Free water park admission starts next weekend!
1
Oceana Resorts's profile photo
 
You can view the Wild Water and Wheels schedule here: http://www.wild-water.com/hours.aspx
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1000 2nd Ave S North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
1000 2nd Ave SUSSCNorth Myrtle Beach29582
(866) 469-7853oceanaresorts.com
Property Management CompanyToday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Oceana Resorts in Myrtle Beach SC consists of a collection of oceanfront Grand Strand resorts, a marina club, a full-service spa, a boutique motel, and a condominium rental management company. With over 25 years of experience in family, golf, and group vacations, Oceana Resorts has earned a reputation for providing quality vacations and excellent service to our customers. Our collection of resorts in Myrtle Beach is among the finest on the Grand Strand, offering full-service accommodations and onsite amenities for fun and relaxation. No matter what your desires are – some quality time with the family, a romantic getaway with that special someone, a girls getaway to the beach, or a golf outing for the guys – our staff is here to ensure you make the most of your Grand Strand vacation.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
19 people
ResortsandLodges.com .'s profile photo
OWSOH Ros's profile photo
chris carey's profile photo
lashann harris's profile photo
Jon Stromberg's profile photo
Michael Hudson's profile photo
Wanna See It All .'s profile photo
RiverTowne Country Club .'s profile photo
DG BusinesSolution .'s profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3 reviews
People talk about marina club, family vacation, lazy river, miniature golf course and bay watch
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Reviews from around the web
All reviews
Dyna Wactor
reviewed 7 months ago
Worst Place in Myrtle Beach! Went for Girls weekend and was robbed. Car left unlock by valet so packages could be stolen. Hotel's response was basically we can't help you. Will NEVER STAY at a Oceana Resort Property again.
A Google User
reviewed 4 years ago
My family recently booked a vacation with Oceana and it was a disaster. We drove for 8 hours with children in holiday traffic, yet when we arrived our reservations were not accurate. We were however accomadated, by being given a 1 bedroom suite for 8 people, 4 adults, 4 children. The hotel was extremely nice but on day 2 we were expected to pay for this "extra" nites stay which technically had already been paid for. Next we were moved from one hotel to another, the second nowhere near as nice as the first but at least we had enough space for all of us. My mother was expected to take a tour which was located almost 1 1/2 hours away from our hotel. Oceana staff scheduled her, spoke with her an hour before the tour, and gave directions telling us how long it would take to get there. However when we arrived the building was empty. Each day for us was in limbo as my mother spent lots of time trying to contact someone, anyone from Oceana to help us with our ordeal. Imagine trying to explain this to children who just want to have fun. Once reaching someone of importance, we were told that the person who booked our vacation had since been fired. Im guessing we were expected to take the loss because Oceana hired someone whos incompetant? Needless to say we were put off and often referred to someone who would refer us to someone else. This was not only our experience as we met several other vacationers during check out who were given the same standard of unprofessionalism as we were. Myrle Beach is a wonderful place to stay just dont book with Oceana Resorts! There are lots of other places to stay and im sure you'll be much happier than my family and I were. I plan to visit Myrtle Beach again in the future, but Oceana will not be my resort of choice. If you want to enjoy your vacation you should choose someone else to book with as well.
• • •
Mel Burbage
reviewed a year ago
My family and I checked in over spring break. Once we were in our rooms we quickly departed for an evening of dinner and fun. We returned late and I was putting our youngest to bed. The first thing I found was some sand in his bed. I figured we were at the beach and there was bound to be a little sand everywhere but then I found HUMAN BLOOD on his pillow case. I called the front desk and the guy said you will have to call the manager in the morning. They did not offer to bring fresh pillows or anything that night. I called the manager in the morning and she said they would take care of it and clean the room. When we returned that afternoon I came in and found that they took the pillows and never replaced them. I also sat down at the table and chairs and saw where there was a pile of dirt, fuzz and grass under the bed spread on the carpet. I quickly called the front desk back and they sent 2 women to vacuum up the dirt and then they sent the asst director of housekeeping. They also said the general manager was going to contact me which never happened. Later that day my wife and I took the boys to the pool and lazy river. Once the boys got in and and started floating around the river we noticed the trash (cigarette butts, candy wrappers and other debris) floating in there with them. This place was a huge disappointment and a disgusting and filthy place to stay. We will never stay at ANY Oceana resort again and do not recommend Bay Watch to anyone!
• • •