Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Corus Radio
48 followers -
Parent Company of 37 of Canada's Greatest Radio Stations. Circle us for music news & more.
Parent Company of 37 of Canada's Greatest Radio Stations. Circle us for music news & more.

48 followers
About
Corus Radio's posts

Post has attachment
Robert Plant says he is 'disappointed and baffled' by Jimmy Page in ongoing #LedZeppelin dispute http://t.co/7SU6ZaT6IN via @nme

Post has attachment
Tonight! #CanadiansTalk Prostitution: Did the Government get it right? Have your say + listen live @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET http://ht.ly/y8CV3

Post has attachment
Tune in TONIGHT for #CanadiansTalk at 6p PT / 9p ET. Join the conversation: 1-877-399-9898 or online @ #canadianstalk

Post has attachment
Join Canadians across the country for a discussion on Leadership, Jan 28 @ 6pm PST + on twitter at #canadianstalk

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Whoa. The Beatles' White Album turned 45 years old today!
Photo

Post has shared content
Did you watch Bob Dylan’s groundbreaking interactive video for "Like A Rolling Stone"? The video showcases a patented technology platform which allows viewers to play an active role in the story of the music video. No two people will engage with the video in the same way twice! Watch here: www.bobdylan.com/ 
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded