Profile

Cover photo
Todd Rigney
Works at Beyond Hollywood
Lives in Lexington, Ky
28 followers|21,787 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Todd Rigney

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chuck Norris has no doubts about his success in the MMA arena. Huh. #chucknorris   #mma  
Since Chuck Norris has the uncanny ability to slam revolving doors and melt fire, the big guy is pretty certain he would have done remarkably well in mixed
1
Add a comment...
 
Human Ken doesn't like Real Life Barbie. At all. #humanken   #reallifebarbie  
“Human Ken” Justin Jedlica isn’t overly impressed with the efforts of “Real Life Barbie” Valeria Lukyanova. In fact, he believes she’s nothing more than an
1
Add a comment...
 
Are Ed Sheeran and Rick Ross collaborating? Possibly! #edsheeran   #rickross   #music  
Ed Sheeran is more than willing to step outside the box when it comes to making music. Although the singer-songwriter made a name for himself penning folky and
1
Add a comment...
 
Zayn Malik doesn't know what kind of wedding he'll have. Good luck with that! #zaynmalik   #perrieedwards   #1d   #onedirection  
Zayn Malik and his fiancé Perrie Edwards are famously preparing to walk down the aisle and, theoretically, into the world of wedded bliss. Unfortunately, the
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
28 people
Shaylin Clark's profile photo
Jon Schnaars's profile photo
Donnie The Human's profile photo
Darvinder Sawhney's profile photo
Chris Crum's profile photo
chris richardson's profile photo
 
'The Expendables 3' director Patrick Hughes talks about his plans for 'The Raid' remake. #theexpendables3   #patrickhughes   #theraid   #movies   #actionmovies  
The Expendables 3 director Patrick Hughes is the guy tasked with remaking the action classic The Raid for American audiences. As a fan of the original film,
1
Add a comment...

Todd Rigney

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kate Upton wishes she had clip-on boobs. Seriously. I didn't make that up. #kateupton   #boobs  
Kate Upton is definitely making a lot of money thanks to her famous breasts, but that doesn’t necessarily mean the 21-year-old is always thrilled with what
2
Add a comment...
 
In a nutshell: Jessica Biel likes jewelry, so Justin Timberlake buys it. #jessicabiel   #justintimberlake  
Justin Timberlake shouldn’t have any trouble figuring out what his wife wants when it’s time to buy a gift. According to Jessica Biel, she doesn’t have any
1
Add a comment...
 
Another 'Friday the 13th' reboot is on the horizon. Brace yourselves. #fridaythe13th   #horror   #horrormovies  
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
28 people
Shaylin Clark's profile photo
Jon Schnaars's profile photo
Donnie The Human's profile photo
Darvinder Sawhney's profile photo
Chris Crum's profile photo
chris richardson's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Writer, wannabe novelist, and part time film scout for 4Digital Media.
Employment
  • Beyond Hollywood
    Writer, 2009 - present
  • WebProNews
    Writer, 2012 - present
  • Premiere Home Video
    Clerk/Webmaster, 2007 - 2012
  • WBLU
    Production, 2002 - 2007
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Relationship
Married
Story
Tagline
Writer, husband, and Asian film obsessive living in a world he didn't create.
Introduction
I'm a writer/novelist living in Lexington, Kentucky. By day, I cover a wide variety of topics at WebProNews. By night, I exhaustively discuss Asian cinema at Beyond Hollywood. In other words, I write a lot.
Bragging rights
Published a novel entitled "Found" in 2004, which has been adapted into a motion picture by Indiana filmmaker Scott Schirmer. I've written for Blogcritics, Film Threat, Cinema Suicide, Kung Fu Cinema, Boston Globe Online, and Bloody Good Horror.
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Lexington, Ky