Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Citation Club
Apartment Building
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
1 follower|310,434 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4801 S Citation Dr Delray Beach, FL 33445
4801 South Citation DriveUSFloridaDelray Beach33445
(561) 496-7700citationclub.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Furnished Apartment Building
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:30 pmSunday 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
An elegant lifestyle in refined surroundings: a wonderful community in south Florida with Mediterranean architecture, beautiful views, high standards, and convenient location.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Jagadeesh Nadimpally's profile photo
Make a Reservation
No prices available
Booking links sponsored.
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
10 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Loretta Abrams
a week ago
After 10 years still happy as the day we moved in. The staff is wonderful and the grounds immaculate. Any problems, we have had only a few minor ones have been addressed quickly and coureously. Would highly recommend this community
Asher Hammerman's profile photo
Asher Hammerman
a year ago
Horrible management. People hear your concerns like you're doing them a favor. Small and cramped gym for the amount of people that reside there. Poor resident relations across the boards. Unsanitary and neglected dog park makes for a hazard for both dog and owner. Nazi like rules enforced in a Nazi like manner. Makes you yearn for a efficient management company like ones in New York. Anonymous Google Users that have given this complex high ratings are probably employed by Citation Club or Riverstone. BEWARE!
• • •
dk boo
2 years ago
While the maintenance is excellent, you may want to think twice before moving here if you plan on staying any length of time. These apartments are upscale but the rent increase are substantial every time. This will be my second time around with them. I did not plan on moving but I will be. Trust me you can find a far superior apartment for $1500 you are going to wind up paying for a 2 bedroom when you go to renew your lease!
A Google User
6 years ago
very clean, professional and well managed place to live. if you are looking for a place with a lot of hot younger women....or parties by the pool...look at somewhere else. mostly old jewish people residing here but they seem to be nice overall. ive enjoyed my stay and would renew if i wasnt moving to another state.
a aditpand
9 months ago
I have to agree with a below review that girls in the front office are wretched. The two young girls - the black one is super cunning (Bianca ? as far as I remember), no regard for future possible resident and talks like she is doing a favor. Yeah, seriously. Super Arrogant. The white college girl is friendly and sexy and a slick talker. No wonder she is the one who comes over to explain the deal. But again as if she is pushed to do her job and she told me the rent different than what was online. I felt that they were trying to hide something. Too much fee for sure.There are some more communities in the area. Check them out before you lease with this crap. I did not take the lease here. I took my lease at San Marco. Very nice community.
• • •
Alex Williams
2 years ago
The worst place I ever lived. They will lie to get every penny from you. And you will never see your deposit. I travel for work and was almost never there but despite this they found ways to deduct every cent from $1000 deposit. I would never recommend this place to anyone. And the rent increases by over $200 a month once the one year is over. People were constantly moving in and out because very few stay for any length of time with those price hikes. The girls in the front office are wretched when you ask for any assistance as well.
• • •
Matthew Hodges
a year ago
Terrible living experience, would not suggest to anyone. Over priced apartments, with a load of bogus bills and charges during your stay.
A Google User
6 years ago
I warn you, the play looks nice but the people will lie and deceive you to get every penny from you. they will take your money but be very rude and incooperative if you need assistance with anything. worst place to deal with. do not sign a lease with these people!! just look at the other reviews, everybody who has lived here has had the same problems. horrible place to live with horrible people working there.

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Jagadeesh Nadimpally's profile photo

Citation Club hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.