Reflections Apartments
Apartment Building
Contact Information
5350 N Brawley Ave Fresno, CA 93722
5350 North Brawley AvenueUSCaliforniaFresno93722
(559) 276-8883
Apartment Building
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
26 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"This is a great place to live and I really love my floor plan!"
"It's a terrible place to live."
"Living on the loop was once a coveted location but now its just sad."
Upload first public photo
All reviews
madeolegos's profile photo
2 months ago
The area is nice. Right around the corner from a lot of food and shopping. Very pretty landscaping (ducks and ponds. Very green). HOWEVER, the floors shake with every step, the 2 hot tubs are broken about 50% of the time, the gym is incredibly basic and not well maintained, and you only get 1 gate clicker per residence unless you want to spend $70 on a second one, so expect to have to call yourself to let yourself in every time (its ANNOYING). Secondly, I've lived here for 4 years and have had rent increased 3 times (totaling an almost $150 increase!!!) If you don't stay on lease, expect a notice on your door at least once a year. Also, regardless of your rental history (we had only 1 late payment), if you miss the deadline by 1 day, you'll receive a notice telling you that you have two days to pay or relinquish the residency. I get that they have a lot of apartments to deal with, but the tendency is to treat people as nothing more than money generators. They'll charge you a fee whenever they get a chance.
• • •
Angela Wiens
a year ago
I have lived here for a few months and have really enjoyed it so far! I have had no problems whatsoever and the staff has been extremely kind and helpful when I have questions. I see a security walking around/driving around every single night. I am a 25-year old female and I have never felt unsafe, but of course, you should always be cautious when walking around at night as it is a very large complex and security can't be everywhere at once! I had one maintenance issue and the maintenance guy came out the next day and fixed it. This is a great place to live and I really love my floor plan! Would definitely recommend.
• • •
Shaniah Touchstone
8 months ago
we haven't had any problems. we love it here. its quiet. I love living here
domonique saul
2 years ago
I don't know what all you little girls are complaining about. I've lived here for 2 years and never had an issue...and if something broke the maintenance guy was there the next morning on time. Rents not an issue...I see security walking around all the time. The tenants are quiet. The only issue I had is when they made me take my DirecTV dish down but that was understandable since it was in the contract. Quit bitching and man up.
Rose Gonzalez
4 months ago
These apartments are old and need a lot of renovations. If you choose to move here expect a lot of repairs while living there. I had my air conditioner go out and had to wait 5 days before it was repaired. Then when you call the office they seem irritated that one called for a repair. It’s not my fault the apartments are old and everything seems to break down.
Brian Romero's profile photo
Brian Romero
a year ago
apartments are nice inside and the layouts are cool and spacious but like others have said, there's no security and there are little things that make the whole experience unforgiving. The staff had no interest I n vehicle vandalism after it happened two different times. Management also looks the other way dealing with safety there's kids running around the roundabout with parents watching and no one does anything to stop it. There's no security or at least not consistently. One night you see them then they disappear for weeks. The gates are OK but out of 5 different remotes I finally got one that works about a foot away from the gate your trying to open. Staff is very here and there, some days they are nice others, not so much. Don't be fooled with the gym, its small yes but its far from every apartment unless your right by it. There's people and bums that wonder through the complex at night. I'd love to stay but no garage and no security makes me want to move. Living on the loop was once a coveted location but now its just sad. I'd recommend this place if you don't care about anything really but if you have a nice vehicle, check it out for a few nights then make a decision. Edit: management still has no care for vehicle vandalism after a combined 5 different times, even a break in. Never see security and things out of my patio were stolen. Do not move here, the management just wants their money and doesn't care for anything else. Horrible place to live, there are far more places to choose from around the area, look harder. Take into consideration, the gates are low, causing people to hop them very frequently and scout out when they want around the complex at night.
• • •
David J. Cruz
3 months ago
Absolutely nothing ...if you want your apartment broken into this is the place to live ...
Robert Parks's profile photo
Robert Parks
2 years ago
I have a friend that lives here and we come and visit quite a bit.. Just recently we were visiting and we were at the pool on the south end having a good time swimming and my car was broken into (the driver side door does not lock because it is messed up) and my wallet was stolen.. The thief stole both of my credit cards and charge them both.. A few weeks later we were visiting on labor day (2013) and we were at the pool on the north end this time and my friend wasn't there but we decided that we would come over and enjoy the day at the pool and have a bbq.. We just get done with the bbq and a rent a cop (security) pulls up and approaches us and tells us he got a call from someone that said there were people at the pool who did not live here.. When we told the security guard that we had someone that lived here he told us he would have to walk over and show proof.. Being unable to show proof (since he wasn't home).. we had to gather all of our things and leave.. I could understand if we were being loud.. or drinking alcohol or doing drugs.. but we were just simply enjoying the pool for a couple hours.. Overall.. This place is horrible..
• • •