Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Lary Adkisson (TPA Admin)

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Delaware Valley Science Fair Winners 2015

Tiffany Franco – Honorable Mention Mathematics

Brent Horsey - 3nd place Microbiology
     Society of Tribologists & Lubrication Engineers award
     3rd place - Institute of Food Technologists Middle School 
        Award(Philadelphia Section)

Caleb Rios – 2nd place Physics
     Dietrich Botstiber Foundation award

Chrissy Capo – American Society for Microbiology award, Eastern,Pa
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Our Hope – An EMPTY Grave!
For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures; And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures… 1 Corinthians 15:3-4
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
GSACS Fine Arts competition live at The Pilgrim Academy on Friday, March 13, 2015.  

Follow the results on Twitter @GsacsFineArts or text "Follow GsacsFineArts" to 40404 to get text messages on your cell phone.  For more "Follow" information, go here:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Senior sub sale - March 17, 2015
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Serve-A-Thon Dinner - March 27, 2015
Add a comment...

Pilgrim Academy is closed 03/05/2015 due to weather conditions.  Open house is canceled.
Add a comment...

Science Fair Winners 2015 (Lower School)

Chris Walden
1st: Ayla Hare
2nd: Allyson Ossipo
3rd: Kamora Johnson
Honorable Mention: Devynn Steinman
Honorable Mention: Lauren Bachman

Joelle Farrell (3rd)
1st: Eliana Remlein and Abby Remlein (2 winners)
2nd: Jessica Cook
3rd: Lauren Smith
Honorable Mention: Abygale Jenson

Fadhila Smith (3rd)
1st: Adison Smith
2nd: Benjamin McMahon
3rd: Abby Baehner
Honorable Mention: Madison Cullen

Kris Cassell (4th)
1st: Eliana Smith and Megan Boddy (2 winners)
2nd: Kyle O'Conner
3rd: Anielis Hernandez
Honorable Mention: Ayden Bates, Alaia Carney

Sharon Wilson (4th)
1st: Emily Brittin
2nd: Alishya Brown
3rd: Nathan Salayda
Honorable mention: Madison Lindner

Paul Champion (5th)
Circulatory System
1st: Luca LoPresti

1st: Lunar Space Satellite Station- Micah Remlein
2nd: Space Stations on the Moon- Alex Cullen

1st: How Sound Works?-Julia Jelinski

1st: Ocean Surprises-Margie Monroe

1st: Light-Wayne Sloan

1st: Quit Smoking/Smoking-Faith Schmidt

1st: Blizzard Preparation-Justin Cartwright
Honorable mention: Tornado Preparation-Christian Gager

Lindy Kirkham (6th)
1st-Hanna Huie
2nd-Olivia Conforti
3rd-Emma Sahl
Honorable Mention: Tristan Battin, Kurtis Kisby, Jocelyn Kesheneff, Cheyne Steinman

Harry Sear (6th)
1st-Eric Jelinski
2nd-Ally Colon
3rd-Chloe Golebiewski, Adam Walden
Honorable Mention: Tarani Nethagani, Jacob Sabo, Jalen Smith
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded