Profile cover photo
Profile photo
FlexCharger
14 followers -
FlexCharger: The World's Most Versatile Charger
FlexCharger: The World's Most Versatile Charger

14 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Get rid of those messy cables. Get a @FlexCharger!
http://igg.me/at/flexchargerII/x/6128653
#smartphones #tablets #gadgets 
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Reasons why FlexCharger is a must have.
Photo

Post has attachment
Awesome First 16 Hours! Thank you for your support!
Limited Early Birds are going like hotcakes. Get yours soon.

Post has attachment
Early Bird Perks. Extremely Limited!
http://igg.me/at/flexchargerII/x/6128653
Photo

Post has attachment

Get ready!
Campaign Launch in just under an hour. 

FlexCharger – Launching tomorrow
See our new and revised campaign
“FlexCharger: The World's Most Versatile Charger”!

EST: 11:00 am (New York)
PST: 8:00 am (San Francisco)
GMT: 15:00 pm (London)
CET: 16:00 pm (Berlin)

Check out the campaign, pick your Early Bird and reserve your FlexCharger now!

Post has attachment
Unique Charger for for your Smart Devices 
PhotoPhotoPhoto
Connectivity
3 Photos - View album
Wait while more posts are being loaded