Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Dan Goderis
116 followers -
Wine Nut
Wine Nut

116 followers
About
Dan's posts

Post has attachment
Celebrating 90 Years with Pedroncelli Wines
*Samples Received All sorts of excitement when Robert Larsen owner of the highly regarded pr firm The Larsen Projekt came calling asking ( I keep telling him don't ask just tell me you're going to do this lol) if I would be interested in joining a tweet up ...

Post has attachment
2103 Glasshaus Pinot Noir Sonoma Coast
Glasshaus Wines is the exact reason why I am a devoted angel on Cellar Angels. Martin and his staff find these small production wineries who like Cellar Angels have a philosophy to give back. I like other angels get the opportunity to purchase these wines a...

Post has attachment
2014 Ponzi Vineyards Tavola Pinot Noir Willamette Valley Oregon Quick Sip
Sample Received Born from Ponzi's Live Certified Sustainable Vineyards, a selection of grapes from all vines become the Tavola 2014 Pinot Noir. The price point of the wine is a fooler coming in around $20-$25. The 2014 Tavola Pinot Noir is an aromatic bur...

Post has attachment
2013 Ceja Vineyards Napa Valley-Carneros Chardonnay and 2013 Metzli Red Wine Blend
A dip into the cellar and I pulled these two gems from a couple previous Ceja Vineyards wine club shipments.One of my first wineries I had the opportunity to visit on my initial trip to wine country several years ago. Tonight's lineup includes the 2013 Carn...

Post has attachment
Vertical Passion And Pinot On The oregon Wine Trail
I was asked by the publisher if i would be interested in reading a revised version of Vertical by author Rex Pickett. What I was unaware of was the fact the author did not write nor approve of these changes to his award winning book. I did not know this bef...

Post has attachment
Vertical Passion And Pinot On The Oregon Wine Trail by Rex Pickett
I was asked a couple months ago to read an advance copy of Vertical Passion And Pinot On The Oregon Wine Trail. While I read the original Vertical, the new book has new parts and I really enjoyed the reading. Fans of Miles and Jack from Sideways will enjoy ...

Post has attachment
2013 Inspiration Vineyards Inspiracio Sonoma Valley
Tucked in beautiful Sonoma County on 6 acres in the Russian River Valley Appellation, we find Jon Phillips owner/winemaker of Inspiration Vineyards . I tasted a few of Jon's wines several years ago and have been a fan ever since. Very excited when this 2013...

Post has attachment
2015 Peter Zemmer Rollhutt Pinot Noir
Sample Received This wine tonight comes from Northern Italy's Alto Adige region which sits on the border of Austria and Switzerland. Harvested from the southern slopes of the Dolomites, the region is well suited for growing these aromatic grapes for the w...

Post has attachment
2015 Peter Zemmer Rollhutt Pinot Noir
Sample Receieved

Post has attachment
#GreenValleyWine Tweet up With Robert Larsen, Sedition, Camlow & Scherrer Wines
Samples Received First this was a very fine tasting start to finish and so grateful to be chosen with such an esteemed line up of bloggers. Tonight's focus was on #GreenValleyWine. Located in Sonoma County specifically the southwestern corner of the Russi...
Wait while more posts are being loaded