Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Brent Horst
11 followers -
Criminal Defense Lawyer at Horst Law
Criminal Defense Lawyer at Horst Law

11 followers
About
Brent's posts

Post has attachment
If you've been charged with a crime, you may be wondering, "Should I get a public defender, or hire my own lawyer?" Find out what we suggest, here:

https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/2017/02/13/new-video-faq-should-i-get-a-public-defender-or-hire-my-own-lawyer/

Post has attachment
We love to hear what our clients have to say. See more testimonials here: https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/testimonials/
Photo

Post has attachment
One question clients often ask is, "Should I consent to a search?" Find out the answer by watching this video:

https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/video-faqs/should-i-consent-to-a-search/

Post has attachment
One question we often address is, "Should I plea bargain or go to trial?" Check out our latest video #FAQ to find the answer:

https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/2017/01/24/new-video-faq-should-i-plea-bargain-or-go-to-trial/

Post has attachment
Have you been stopped for DUI? Learn what happens if you refuse a breath or blood test, here:

https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/articles-by-brent/what-happens-if-i-refuse-the-breath-or-blood-test-if-i-am-stopped-for-dui/
Photo

Post has attachment
In Tennessee, it is a felony criminal offense to manufacture, deliver, sell, or possess with intent to sell, manufacture, or deliver a controlled substance, without a valid pharmaceutical prescription. Learn all about the offense of possession of a controlled substance for resale, here:

https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/why-i-am-proud/articles-by-brent/i-have-been-arrested-and-charged-with-possession-for-resale-now-what/
Photo

Post has attachment
A simple possession charge in Tennessee is a misdemeanor offense punishable by 11 months and 29 days in jail and can carry a fine of $2,500. Learn about the possible defenses as well as the sentencing and punishment process associated with simple possession, here:

https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/why-i-am-proud/articles-by-brent/i-have-been-arrested-and-charged-with-simple-possession-now-what/
Photo

Post has attachment
One question we often address is, "Can I tape record conversations?" Find out the answer to this #FAQ, here:
https://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/2017/01/06/new-video-faq-can-i-tape-record-conversations/

Post has attachment
One question we often address is, "Can the police search my house without a warrant?" Check out our latest video FAQ to find the answer:

http://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/2017/01/02/new-video-faq-can-the-police-search-my-house-without-a-warrant/
Photo

Post has attachment
We are often asked, "I wasn't read my rights. Can my case be dismissed?" Watch our new video FAQ to find the answer:

http://www.criminalattorneysnashville.com/2016/12/27/new-video-faq-i-wasnt-read-my-rights-can-my-case-be-dismissed/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded