Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hyatt Regency Baltimore
Luxury Hotel
42 followers|6,739,468 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are thrilled that the United States has joined a growing list of countries that has legalized gay marriage. As a company committed to inclusion for all, we celebrate this historic occasion with our LGBT colleagues, guests, and allies, and are delighted that the lifelong commitments they make will finally receive equal respect and recognition. ‪#‎marriageequality‬ 
Today, we join the United States in celebrating history. This is more than celebrating during Pride month, more than wearing purple to support the Spirit Day. This is about celebrating that, in the U.S., as well as a growing list of countries, the lifelong commitment any two people choose to make to one another will […]
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Orioles' Spring Training games begin tomorrow which means that the countdown to opening day on April 10th has begun! Book your Baltimore hotel stay now to watch the action!
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's  #Wifinally  here! 

Complimentary internet is finally here! No extra requirements, no special booking code, and no fine print. As our guest, you'll receive free internet in your guest room (and of course all of our public spaces) so you can stay connected to everything that's important to you. 
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
Bistro 300 is proud to support No Kid Hungry by donating $1.00 for every dessert purchased in September. Make plans now to dine with us. 
#TeamNKH #InaHyattWorld

Coming this September, you can dine out at restaurants across the country in support of #NoKidHungry

To discover participating restaurants in your area, go to http://dineout.nokidhungry.org/maps.
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
Visiting Baltimore's Inner-Harbor this summer? Make sure you check out all of the great attractions located minutes from Hyatt Regency Baltimore. The National Aquarium is the perfect way to spend the day with family. After you check out the aquarium, check into the Hyatt Regency and relax after you active day! http://bit.ly/1rOBdw0
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you are looking for a room for the NCAA Lacrosse Tournament, May 24th-26th, the Hyatt Regency Baltimore has you covered. Located in Baltimore's Inner Harbor, just minutes from the M&T Bank Stadium, our accommodations are the perfect place to rest after a day on the field or in the stands cheering.#Baltimore, #Lax
http://bit.ly/1oT2DSn
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
42 people
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay's profile photo
Jessica Marie's profile photo
rapidmd homesales's profile photo
Sandra john's profile photo
Baltimore Tours and Crawls's profile photo
Bel Air Subaru's profile photo
Liz Breaux's profile photo
Hyatt Regency Orange County's profile photo
Tijana Negovanovic's profile photo

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
Its #nationalpuppyday and Hyatt Regency Baltimore is celebrating with our new pet policy! Your four-legged friends are now welcome at our pet friendly Baltimore hotel
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our guest created this amazing video of Baltimore during the Winter Storm Octavia. 
1
BlueMantleMedia's profile photo
 
Thanks for sharing!
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're so proud to be part of #CharmCity and we hope you'll visit us soon! 
Every city has a tourist trap but it's safe to say that none are as fun at Baltimore's Inner Harbor. It's one of those rare places that's equally great for kids and adults. It's close to great neighborhoods, awesome attractions and has some killer su...
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're looking for motivated people who want to play a part in hospitality. Our current open positions are:

Management Opportunities 
Outlets Manager - BAL00800 
Assistant Outlets Manager – BAL000797 

Non-Management Opportunities 
Banquet Lead – BAL000798 
Convention Services Houseperson – BAL000829 
Front Office Agent – BAL000801 
Restaurant Server – BAL000833 
Assistant Server – BAL000832 
Bell Attendant – BAL000831 

For more information or to apply please visit http://tinyurl.com/qdek77j
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
Planning on attending the Beyonce and Jay Z, "On The Run" concert in Baltimore at M&T Bank Stadium on July 7th? Plan a stay at Hyatt Regency Baltimore and check out some of our room packages for a great deal on a room after the show. http://bit.ly/SYEqwP
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Shared publicly  - 
 
Calling all Baltimore Orioles fans! Hyatt Regency Baltimore has a great deal for you this baseball season. Every Sunday the Orioles play at home, we will be hosting our Klub Koozie, pool side party on the 6th floor. The party starts at 11 am and offers great music, games and food. http://bit.ly/1i1tfMQ
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
300 Light St Baltimore, MD 21202
300 Light StreetUSMarylandBaltimore21202
(410) 528-1234baltimore.hyatt.com
Luxury Hotel
Discover an exceptional hotel experience along the waterway at Hyatt Regency Baltimore
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
42 people
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay's profile photo
Jessica Marie's profile photo
rapidmd homesales's profile photo
Sandra john's profile photo
Baltimore Tours and Crawls's profile photo
Bel Air Subaru's profile photo
Liz Breaux's profile photo
Hyatt Regency Orange County's profile photo
Tijana Negovanovic's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$179
Book at Hyatt.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $207 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
47 reviews
5 star
23 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
High-end lodging featuring a relaxed bistro, a 24-hour fitness center & a rooftop pool.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
google user's profile photo
google user
a month ago
very nice beautiful views would highly recommend to anyone. i Stayed in queen harbor view great price also I really enjoyed my experience here. And then A another time I stayed in a King harbor view room and the room itself had everything we needed. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The hotel was clean and beautiful!!! Perfect place to stay while doing the Job Fairs and holding training classes in Baltimore.The Convention Center just two blocks away. Get there on foot at the street level or on the open deck and mezzanine level past the hotel business center which leads directly into the third floor of the Convention Center. Large open dining area on second floor for meetings with an ample cafe off to your left for breakfast and after work drinks. Coffee kiosk with pastries for take along on the run. had a wonderful stay at this hotel.The service was great, very friendly and professional staff members. The management did everything to make me feel comfortable while I was staying there. The room was absolutely fabulous and the bed was super comfortable.The staff are awesome making you feel at home while on the road. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone.This hotel is conveniently located across the street from the Inner Harbor plaza and makes a perfect base for exploring the area. As expected, the rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff is attentive and makes the effort to assist in your plans for the day.
• • •
Melody Fedder's profile photo
Melody Fedder
4 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience here. We stayed in a King harbor view room and the room itself had everything we needed. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The hotel was clean and beautiful!!! We ate breakfast at the bistro 300 and the food was light, healthy, and delicious, also the staff were very nice and helpful. I would not only stay here my next visit buy highly recommend the Hyatt to others. If I were to say anything negative.... Well it would be the parking. I think 28.00 is steep for someone staying at the hotel over night, but regardless, I had a nice stay!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team, Chef will be especially pleased to know that you enjoyed the healthy options for breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Michael Broadnax's profile photo
Michael Broadnax
in the last week
staff was courteous and respectful. close to everything and room was excellent with WiFi, room service was pricey for burger and salad but it's the Hyatt not red roof inn lol
Kevin Martin
4 months ago
Wonderful very nice staff beautiful views would highly recommend to anyone. Stayed in queen harbor view great price also
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your visit and the beautiful views from your room. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Youhee Lee
3 weeks ago
Love this hotel! Clean and modern, close to everything, friendly staff. Love the view of the harbor and really nice and romantic outdoor pool. And it's affordable! Every dollar was worth it! We will def come back here! We came here for forth of July and we got a great view of the firework right from our room!
maritime66
a month ago
I was recently in Baltimore for business meetings and stayed at this wonderful hotel. The location is right by the inner harbor with great views. The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. There is a skywalk from the hotel to the inner harbor area where there are shops, restaurants, etc.. I recommend Family Meal which is a short walk from the hotel. I only had room service at this hotel but, the avocado chicken sandwich with chutney was delicious! If you are going to Baltimore, I highly recommend this hotel,
• • •
Charles Powell's profile photo
Charles Powell
5 months ago
The first time I went to this hotel, I loved it. The room was amazing and I thought the price fit pretty well. Well, it turns out I actually got an amazing deal and that room normally goes for about twice as much. For the same price I payed last time, I got shoved in a one-bed room (the other was two beds) that had no breathing room or any amenities except a TV (other one had a kitchen with an oven, dishes/silverware, microwave and a fridge, as well as a fully-stocked snack bar). I was also told by the ad online that a pull-out bed would be available, but there wasn't. Instead, I had to get a cot. The cots at this place are extremely uncomfortable and are not large enough for an average-sized adult, let alone 6'3" me. Luckily my mom is short, so I could share the main bed with my dad. The only upside was that the dozen useless mini-pillows they gave us allowed us to make a divider so we weren't rubbing asses in our sleep. All in all, this was a complete waste of money. We spent almost $600 a night for a room that was extremely bare bones and twice the price of an average two-bed room at any 3-star hotel. So unless you can spring for a good room, don't bother, and even then you could probably do better. P.S. AMAZING breakfast potatoes, everything else was bland.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, which helps us get better. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional experiences for all of our guests, but clearly we fell short during your visit. Please accept our apologies. Kindly contact me on your next visit. It would be my pleasure to personally make arrangements. Best regards, Elizabeth Breaux
John Alvarado
7 months ago
My wife was charged $50.00 per day for incidental expenses, and wasn't notified about these expenses when she got her receipt at checkout. We learned about this expense when we checked our online banking statement and called the hotel to file the complaint. The service was horrible. No waste basket in bathroom, no extra shampoo. One of the worst hotels around.