Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Michelle 미셸
408 followers -
Adult Romance Book Reviewer & Author Assistant
Adult Romance Book Reviewer & Author Assistant

408 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Release Blitz: BRAND (Donovan Dynasty, Book 2) by Sierra Cartwright is up on the blog today.

‪#‎ContemporaryRomance‬ ‪#‎EroticRomance‬ ‪#‎BDSM‬ ‪#‎Bondage‬

He wants her subject to his will. She’s scared she may never want to get away.

The first time Sofia McBride meets the strong and determined Cade Donovan, he warns her to keep her distance. She tells herself to heed his words, but she’s stunned to realize her depth of attraction to this intimidating man.

She knows she should stay away from him, but try as she might, she’s unable to resist him or his sexy, erotic demands. The deeper she becomes ensnared, the more she realizes she may never want to escape.

All his life, enigmatic rancher Cade Donovan has chosen women who don’t expect too much from him. But when a storm strands him with Sofia, his lovely, won’t-take-no-for-an-answer event planner, all his dominant and protective instincts flare.

Cade wants everything she has to offer, but he soon discovers Sofia’s beauty hides a determination he hasn’t counted on. Her untamed responses send him on a journey that will banish his demons and change them both forever.

Reader Advisory: This book contains scenes of anal play.

Link: http://msromanticreads.com/2015/09/release-blitz-brand-donovan-dynasty-book-2-by-sierra-cartwright/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour: Good Manors by Victoria Blisse + How to make copulation interesting

Lovely set of Jugs you've got there.

Sometimes coming up with new ways for your characters to get it on can be challenging. There are a million different ways to have sex, maybe more, but it can be difficult to think of new, interesting and achievable ways for characters to copulate. It’s hard (excuse the pun)....

http://msromanticreads.com/2015/09/blog-tour-good-manors-by-victoria-blisse-how-to-make-copulation-interesting/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
NEW RELEASE: FLIRTING WITH FATE by Jerrie Alexander​

The Noble Pass Affaire series includes five, stand-alone books that can be read in any order. Each author picked a different month for their couple to stir up mayhem, fun, and lovin' at a gorgeous mountain resort. So, pick a month, y'all, and get ready to FLIRT!
~ The Chick Swagger Chicks

http://msromanticreads.com/2015/09/new-release-flirting-with-fate-by-jerrie-alexander-a-noble-pass-affaire/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New Release: Dragons Will Fall by Susan Scott #Fantasy   #PNR  

DRAGONS WILL FALL is a full-length HEA, stand-alone fantasy romance about a woman who doesn’t trust anyone, not even herself, and the Dragon King who convinces her to examine her fears and desires. The series may appeal to fans of Warprize, Throne of Glass, Radiance, and the Dragon Blood series. Due to “open-door” sexual content and dastardly-dude-comeuppance, this book is recommended for mature readers.

http://msromanticreads.com/2015/09/new-release-dragons-will-fall-by-susan-scott/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
3 Days left to enter Stacey Kennedy's Cover Reveal #Giveaway for BOUND BENEATH HIS PAIN on @RomanceatRandom- http://bit.ly/1OippfX 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out my Monthly Favorites post where I mention favorite makeup buys from #Colourpop   and #WetnWild   , my favorite new pair of shoes from #GoJane, an awesome episode of #CriminalMinds   that took a stab at 50Shades, and some really weird stuff I saw online. Ever heard of an Ovipositor? Read at your own risk (NSFW)! And I'm still recovering from having all four wisdom teeth yanked last week.

Happy reading: http://msromanticreads.com/2015/09/monthly-rewind-august-makeup-netflix-books-and-an-ovipositor/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review for REED, Book 4 in the HELL SQUAD series by Anna Hackett.
This book was a self-purchase. It is a standalone read and cliffhanger free.  

Book 1, MARCUS is FREE at all online book retailers. Check it out.

Review link: http://msromanticreads.com/…/review-reed-hell-squad-by-ann…/

#scifiromance #postapocalyptic #dystopian #alieninvasion 
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review for GABE, Book 3 in the HELL SQUAD series by Anna Hackett

This book was a self-purchase. It is a standalone read and cliffhanger free.

Book 1, MARCUS is FREE at all online book retailers. Check it out. It's a little ‪#‎JurassicWorld‬ meets ‪#‎Aliens‬ meets ‪#‎StarshipTroopers‬

Review link: http://msromanticreads.com/…/review-gabe-hell-squad-by-ann…/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review for CRUZ, Book 2 in the HELL SQUAD series by Anna Hackett is up on the blog today.

The book was self-purchased. It is a standalone and cliffhanger free. Book 1: Marcus is a FREE read.

#scifiromance #postapocalyptic #dystopian #alieninvasion

Link: http://msromanticreads.com/2015/08/review-cruz-hell-squad-by-anna-hackett/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review for MARCUS: HELL SQUAD by Anna Hackett is up on the blog at msromanticreads.com The book is a standalone and cliffhanger free. It's also FREE on AMZ, ARe, B&N, iTunes.

‪#‎scifiromance‬ ‪#‎postapocalyptic‬ ‪#‎dystopian‬ ‪#‎alieninvasion‬ ‪#‎friendstolovers‬

In the aftermath of a deadly alien invasion, a band of survivors fights on… Join Marcus Steele and the toughest commando team fighting for humanity’s survival—Hell Squad. Battle-hardened soldiers, men and women who never give up. Heroes will rise…when they have someone to live for.

Link to my review: http://msromanticreads.com/2015/08/review-marcus-hell-squad-by-anna-hackett/
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded