Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Cj_BEEP
71 followers -
Future beats and sounds from Cj BEEP
Future beats and sounds from Cj BEEP

71 followers
About
Communities and Collections
Posts

Post has shared content
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
My new release of ninja music will be soon: 25/03/2016 !
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hey!!!
Welcome to my new release "I can see what you see not"!
http://cjbeep.com/i-can-see-what-you-see-not/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today I will give you mix of autumn depression,
be careful!
Trip hop, Hip hop is waiting for you!
18:00 (UK time) - CJ Beep
*You might want to check http://timeanddate.com to make sure you don't miss out.
http://dirtybass.fm/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I am preparing a new mix for Dirtybass.fm, be careful: this music force anyone to dance!
http://coub.com/view/7gbmm
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Buddha will be in each my future track.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYM5gkxaKsU
Add a comment...

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Check me now on dirty bass! (10:00 UK/12:00 Moscow)
live Birtday Ghettofunk mix!
Listen sream >> dirtybass.fm:8000/listen.pls
Listen from site >> http://dirtybass.fm/
Chatroom >> http://dirtybass.fm/embedchat/
‪#‎VibrantEnergyShow‬ ‪#‎DirtyBass‬
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Check today my show on Dirtybass.fm.
Lock in at 13:00 GMT (16:00 Moscow time)

Listen sream >> dirtybass.fm:8000/listen.pls?sid=2
Listen from site >> http://dirtybass.fm/
Chatroom >> http://dirtybass.fm/embedchat/
CJ_Beep will be LIVE from Moscow tomorrow (05/02/15) with another Vibrant Energy Show. Lock in at 13:00 GMT (16:00 Moscow time) when he brings his Dubstep sound to +Dirtybass.fm  .
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded