Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Kymberlee Powe
20 followers
20 followers
About
Kymberlee's interests
Kymberlee's posts

Post has attachment
Review: Keep me in Mind by Jaime Reed
Publisher: Point Publication Date: April 26, 2016 Rating: 4 stars Ellia Dawson doesn't recognize the handsome boy who sits in tears by
her hospital bed. He claims he's her boyfriend, Liam. But to Ellia, he's
a stranger. She remembers her name. Her parents...

Post has attachment
Review: P.S. I Like You by Kasie West
Publisher: Pointe Publication Date: July 26, 2016 Rating: 4 stars While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a mes...

Post has attachment
Outlander is the best!!!
I started reading the Outlander books a while ago. And by reading I mean listening to the audio books. I spoke to a lot of people as I started listening to the books because as soon as  Clare traveled through the stones, I thought the books was AWESOME. I'm...

Post has attachment
Reading for work has killed reading for fun.
So, you know how sometimes, you come up with the great idea, and you're sure it's going to change you life??? Well about 4 years ago, I had one of those ideas. I needed a new life goal, my first career choice didn't work out, so I took a look at all of the ...

Post has attachment
Review: Insignia by S.J. Kincaid
Publisher: Harper Collins Publication Date: July 10, 2012 Rating: 4 stars The earth is in the middle of WWIII in  Insignia , the first entry in S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced sci-fi adventure trilogy perfect for fans of  Ender's Game . The planet's natural reso...

Post has attachment
Waiting on Wednesday:The Problem with Forever
Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spine . For some people, silence is a weapon. For Mallory “Mouse” Dodge, it’s a shield. Growing up, she learned that the best way to survive was to say nothing. And even though it’s been four years since her ni...

Post has attachment
Review: Worlds of Ink and Shadow by Lena Coakley
Publisher: Harper Collins Publication Date: January 5, 2016 Rating: 4 stars Charlotte, Branwell, Emily, and Anne. The Brontë siblings have always been close. After all, nothing can unite four siblings quite like life in an isolated parsonage on the moors. T...

Post has attachment
Review: Flawed by Cecelia Ahern
Publisher: M acmillan Publication Date: April 6, 2016 Rating: 2.5 stars Celestine North lives a perfect life. She's a model daughter and sister, she's well-liked by her classmates and teachers, and she's dating the impossibly charming Art Crevan. But then C...

Post has attachment
Waiting on Wednesday: P.S. I Like You by Kasie West
Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spine . What if the person you were falling for was a total mystery? While Lily is spacing out in Chemistry one day, she picks up her pencil and scribbles a line from one of her favorite songs on the desk. The ...

Post has attachment
Review: Because You'll Never Meet Me
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children Books Publication date: July 2, 2015 Rating: 4 stars Ollie and Moritz are best friends, but they can never meet. Ollie is allergic to electricity. Contact with it causes debilitating seizures. Moritz’s weak heart is kept pumpi...
Wait while more posts are being loaded