Profile cover photo
Profile photo
User Generated Content
35 followers
35 followers
About
User Generated Content's interests
User Generated Content's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Neverwinter maintenance - 05/01/13

Hey all,

We'll be performing maintenance tomorrow morning to resolve some issues discovered today. It is expected to last four hours, but could end sooner or later depending on any issues we discover.

Maintenance will begins on May 1, 2013 at:

PDT: 7 AM
EDT: 10 AM
GMT: 3 PM

http://nw-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?167051-Neverwinter-maintenance-05-01-13
Wait while more posts are being loaded