Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Wildwood Ridge Apartments
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9AM–6PM
2 followers|19,813 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Go bananas at the Chinese New Year Celebration, welcoming in the year of the Monkey!
Enjoy a night of festivities at Sweet Auburn BBQ, which includes a pop-up Chinese menu, drink specials and an exclusive draft beer made just for this event.
Check it out and let us know how much you enjoyed the event!
1
Add a comment...
 
With Valentine's Day only ten days away, now is time to start thinking of plans for a romantic evening with your loved one! Start the night off right with a delicious dinner and reserve a table for two at Canoe, one of Atlanta's most acclaimed restaurants!
1
Add a comment...
 
Are you in need of a hump day pick-me-up? Stop into Chattahoochee Coffee Company for a hot cup of Joe! Located only a mile from our community, this cozy local coffee house will banish any case of the Winter blues.
About Us Coffee : Justice : Community OUR PHILOSOPHY
1
JunkLogistics's profile photo
 
Yes, please!
Add a comment...
 
You'll love our spacious apartments and luxurious amenities!
Give us a call today for availability!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
JunkLogistics's profile photo
Kevin Golden's profile photo
 
We allow for up to two pets in every one of our lovely apartment homes - cats and dogs! We also have a dog park that's off the leash, and we're nearby some great walking trails, so your pets can get active with you and have a great time!
2
1
Виталий Ружа's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Treat yourself to something super sweet this weekend. You deserve it! Lolli Bop Sweet Shop is located just over 10 minutes from our front door and offers a plethora of treats that will cure any sweet tooth craving. Check out Lolli Bop this weekend and tell us which candy is your favorite!
1
Add a comment...
 
Welcome to the official Google+ page for Wildwood Ridge Apartments in Atlanta, GA. Follow us to stay up to date on local and community events!
1
Add a comment...
 
You'll love our spacious apartments.
Check out our website to see all our floor plans.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1000 Shadowood Pkwy SE Atlanta, GA 30339
1000 Shadowood Parkway SoutheastUSGeorgiaAtlanta30339
(770) 850-1901wildwoodridgeapts.com
Apartment Rental Agency, Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Complex
Today 9AM–6PM
Thursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PM
Welcome to Wildwood Ridge Apartments in Atlanta, GA! We provide a community for our residents that is uncompromising, affluent, and determined. These qualities become tangible at Wildwood Ridge, which is conveniently located on the Chattahoochee River. Daily biking and running are just the beginning of the list of activities at your fingertips made possible by Atlanta apartment living. Unwind from your busy day by relaxing at one of our two resort-style pools, utilizing our sports club/fitness center, or grilling out with friends in our picnic area. Call us today to find out how this could be your lifestyle!


This is a family-friendly page. We reserve the right to remove any posts deemed inappropriate, including but not limited to posts containing profanity, adult content, offensive language, and/or personal or private information.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
19 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"Tori in the leasing office is wonderful and has been so great to work with."
"Hate the service that is being provided by the support staff."
"So, I have been taking shower in cold water for the past couple of weeks."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
JunkLogistics's profile photo
Kevin Golden's profile photo
All reviews
Rcb Fans
a week ago
This is one of the worst apartment. Here is my situation I called them for the maintenance in my both the showers as water was not mixing properly as some time I was getting too hot water and some time very cold. while taking bath all of a sudden cold water used to come ( this is in the winter time just think about my situation while taking bath in the morning time in cold water) I called the leasing office for this issue and one stupid guy from the leasing staff received my call and he is directly saying to me in a very rude manner that this issue can not be fixed and you have to take bath when hot water comes and we can not guarantee when hot water will come. This is one of the bullshit apartment... please stay away from this place. staff is very bad, very rude , they dont have basic common sense how to talk to some one. please STAY AWAY from this place.......
• • •
Hanna I's profile photo
Hanna I
4 months ago
I'm really surprised with the negative reviews of this place. Ive been living here for about 8 months now. Every time I need to go to the office I get a warm first name greeting with a smile, and my question is immediately delt with. I recently placed a maintenance request to replace some appliance light bulbs and it was fixed early the very next day! I didn't see my actual apartment until the day I needed to move. My unit was clean and freshly painted. A stainless steel dish washer and refrigerator, newer appliances, wood burning fireplace and vaulted ceilings made this apartment charming. In the Spring, they repainted the outside of all of the buildings. This included newly painted doors and railings. Shortly thereafter they resurfaced and sealed my balcony patio just in time for summer. The staff at Wildwood also throws regular parties for their tennants by the new grill patio near the pool. They also have surprise tennant appreciation days where you can stop by the office for snacks and such. I've done my fair share of renting over the past 8 years and I couldn't be happier with my experience at Wildwood Ridge.
• • •
Joshua Chambers's profile photo
Joshua Chambers
9 months ago
As my first apartment going experience, I really have nothing to compare it to. I do however have common sense, and even my limited experience leads me to believe that this apartment complex need some MAJOR HELP! I moved in February 2014 and signed a 1 year lease.. It is May of 2015 and I had to break my lease! The first week I moved in, the entire guest bathroom mirror fell and shattered into a million pieces, it woke me and my wife up out of our sleep around 5am. It was the bathroom that was connected to our daughters room and the glass had shattered a radius of about 5feet.. into the hallway carpet, the bedroom carpet and all over the bathroom. I took pictures and alerted the front office as soon as they opened. It took them 4 days to come out, clean it up and another week to replace the mirror. When I moved in, I noticed there were no screens on the windows, and they never replaced them, claiming that they were waiting for them to come in.. BUT 3 months?? Due to the above problem, there was a rat, not a little mouse but a full on RAT that was seen in the kitchen, and in the living room. Maintenance came and put down traps, but never came back to do anything else about it. Friday May 1st our home was broken into, vandalized, and robbed. There were vulgar words, and racial slurs spray painted on my walls, all the sinks were stopped up, and left running, and numerous things came up missing.. an X-Box, some games, a flat screen TV, some clothing, even some books.. We were notified by management of the situation because the apartment below had been flooded. Otherwise I'm sure that we never would have know until we came home from work later that evening. Maintenance came, and started the process of removing the water. My entire door jam from the porch leading into the living room had been kicked in, Maintenance left wood scraps, nails, and screws all over the floor when they nailed it shut. My daughter stepping on a nail was the last straw for us. My wife and I packed up what we could Friday night and left the apartment. Came back Monday morning around 5am to finish packing up the place, and there was a bunch of industrial equipment left. What appeared to be some fans, and something that sucks up water.. laying around, and the power was off. Turns out that Maintenance had left all this equipment on over the weekend, and I had to pop the breaker to restart it. Our refrigerator full of food was ruined. On top of that.. The maintenance guy appears around 11am and asks to check on the equipment. My wife lets him in, and lets him know that we are packing up to leave, even though we are breaking the lease. He leaves, goes downstairs, and makes a phone call. Comes back up and starts questioning my wife about some supposed missing piece of equipment.. As if the 5 machines that were in their weren't enough as it is.. She tells him that we had been gone all weekend, and came back to the equipment in the house with no record of what was left, and when. Management then calls me with this accusatory tone, saying things like, "Come on, where's the fan at?" and why are you leaving so suddenly? I almost lost my temper.. I just repeated to her what I told her on Friday, "My wife and I don't feel safe, and this place is sub-par. We're leaving." She called the police to come out regarding the missing equipment, and we even let them look in our car that we were packing up.. Nothing. The one shining light in this whole situation was the gentleman that originally signed us up for our lease. Jamarius Hand.. and of course, he moved on to another job. He didn't lie, he didn't make any false promises, and he didn't wrongfully accuse us of stealing some random piece of equipment in an effort to cloud all the bad service and just plain crappy apartment!
• • •
Chidananda Panda's profile photo
Chidananda Panda
10 months ago
I am still staying in this community but so very disappointed with the arrogance misbehavior of the community staff. They have no patience to listen to their own residents and even gets very rude while talking. I don’t understand the reason for this kind of behavior and rudeness. God save them!!
General N.
a month ago
Bad experience. Ungrateful and dishonest staff. They will say one thing to get your money and do the complete opposite. 2 words-STAY AWAY!!
Naveen Bhat's profile photo
Naveen Bhat
6 months ago
I am current resident here. I do not have any option to give it negative rating here, so giving one star. I had raised a maintenance request on 7/15/2015. This was related to problem in Shower Faucet. They closed the maintenance request without even fixing it (let alone fixing it, they did not even contact me). I called them up and asked to re-open the request. They did, but the problem still exists and of course, the maintenance request is still open. So, I have been taking shower in cold water for the past couple of weeks. Not sure when will they fix it. I can not even move out because I made a mistake of going for 12 month lease. P.S: If you try to call them, you should really be lucky if someone picks it up. Most of the time it goes to automated voice mail box.
• • •
srinivas kvs's profile photo
srinivas kvs
8 months ago
recently moved from 2 bed and 2 bath to 2 bed and 1 bath. because of miss communication we understood, moving to the renovated apartment. as we explained entire criteria so they changed the apartment to different one with extra monthly rent. Even after compromising, we are not happy with the present one, as we have explained the problems with current one, they responded after 10 days; but they were back to the feedback form filling and reminders for the same feedback form. why do they cannot provide some ETA or time to solve the present issues than sending feedback form many times?
• • •
Leonardo Maia
5 months ago
I recently moved out of the community after 12 months. Staff in uncooperative and extremely unhelpful. The Chartwell team feels they are doing you a favor at every turn. It appears the people who rent their apartments are worthless to the management company...especially after you sign the contract // Never have I worked with an organization that doesn't care about the people they do business with. To paraphrase the regional manager: its not about compassion, its about contractual obligations.This community is only concerned about their bottom line and for this reason I would not recommend it to my worst enemy. // Granted, nobody lives in the leasing office, but the level of customer service, friendliness, and helpfulness is abysmal - from regional manager to janitor. Shame on Wildwood Ridge for their lack of compassion for the people who don't know better and choose to live there. // Sincerely, Leonardo Maia, Former Resident
• • •