Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Delores Willingham
10 followers
10 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Our buddy Nick Haubner, just emailed us about a free training event scheduled for tomorrow evening presented by Curt Maly.

Thursday Evening, September 12th
9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific

If you are just sitting around waiting for lead to appear or having to fork out hundreds and thousands of dollars for leads, YOU GOT TO LEARN TO FISH!

That's what we do at http://www.hldmarketing.com, it's fishing school for the marketer.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
CHECK out these Canyon river men's jeans 38x32on @eBay! http://r.ebay.com/c1AD5t  *BID NOW*  THESE WON'T LAST LONG  *BID NOW*
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Super CUTE Candie's girl black and turquoise plaid hoodie top on @eBay! http://r.ebay.com/zvieGu *BID NOW* BID NOW**
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out this brightly colored Arizona multi color girls top on @eBay! http://r.ebay.com/r5dGAO *BID NOW* BID NOW**
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out this cute little girls skirt Iz byer California black skirt on @eBay! http://r.ebay.com/ypHpD8 *BID NOW*  *BID NOW*
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out these Shirts they won't last Chaps 18M 18Months long sleeve shirt blue white green on @eBay! http://r.ebay.com/67lxBv *BID NOW*
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Making changes is so hard and sometimes I just want to give up but I know that is not and option!!! 
Add a comment...

Gonna start a new venture in life.....I will no longer sit in the stands as a spectator I am gonna become a player in this game.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded