Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Rountree Moore Ford
Car Dealer
Today 9AM–7PM
37 followers|821,725 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
1
Anne Talley's profile photo
 
The parts and repair department is poorly run. Beware. 
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
#FordMustang fans–how does this pony rank on your scale?
2
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Feel the wind in your hair! #LincolnMKC
1
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you're the DIY type when it comes to washing your Lincoln, take a look at these handy tips! http://lncnmo.co/1U09xCI
1
Jean-marc Fremiot's profile photo
 
I'm from France .
And I'm a friend of Joséphine .
IS what you know ?
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
What would we find if we popped open the trunk of your #Ford?
1
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Off the beaten path. #LincolnMKC
1
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
When was the last time you replaced the cabin air filter in your #Ford? We can help!
1
Jean-marc Fremiot's profile photo
 
What is your name ?
My name is jean-marc.
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Your #Ford is the perfect accessory for any season. Which is the most fun for you to drive in?
1
Jean-marc Fremiot's profile photo
 
I am french and I am originally irish
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Need some help beating the heat this summer? #FordTips https://goo.gl/zK4zd6
Nothing’s worse than stepping into a boiling-hot car. Try these tips to cool down fast.
1
christina voyles's profile photoRountree Moore Ford's profile photo
2 comments
 
Christina, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  Rountree Moore Ford stands firmly behind our offers and our Salespeople.  We will see that you receive the full $100 referral fee.  I just spoke to Ken Deas and he already has initiated the correction.  We sincerely appreciate your business and your referrals!!  Please, if you have any issues in the future, do not hesitate to contact me at 386-755-0630.  Thank you again, Christina!   Mary Rountree. 
Add a comment...

Rountree Moore Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
My favorite time of day to drive my #FordMustang is: ___.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2588 W US Hwy 90 Lake City, FL 32055
2588 West US Highway 90USFloridaLake City32055
(386) 269-9093rountreemooreford.com
Car Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Car Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Brake Shop
Car Leasing Service
Ford Dealer
Garage
Oil Change Service
Peinture
Tire
Tire Contractor
Tire Shop
Truck Dealer
Trucks
Used Car Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Workshop
Today 9AM–7PM
Wednesday 9AM–7PMThursday 9AM–7PMFriday 9AM–7PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–7PMTuesday 9AM–7PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
226 reviews
5 star
185 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
19 reviews
"Excellent service received from all staff."
"Excellent attention and work from the service dept."
"Management was very nice and treated me like I was family."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Paula Tabb's profile photo
Paula Tabb
2 weeks ago
It was horrible. We went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The front tire did have a small cut that had been repaired rubber cement. The tire tread was great. It took over 2 hours for the oil change and then they had ripped open the cut exposing the wire and trying to get us to buy a new tire. Public beware this service department damages your car to try to get you to purchase additional service or items. I feel violated just as if someone had broken into my home and robbed us. I will not be purchasing another vehicle from them and I will never again use their service department. I gave you 1 star but you actually desired zero stars.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Paula - This is NOT the review that we like to hear. We ar eso sorry to hear of your unhappiness. Please contact Cliff Oliveria our Service Manager at 386-755-0630. He will be able to assist you and make sure that we clean up whatever issues need to be addressed.
redrat's profile photo
redrat
6 months ago
The best service I have ever gotten! As a combat disabled veteran dealing with all the BS in the world, it truly was a breath of fresh air dealing with the service department of Rountree Moore Ford. Brian W. is the greatest example of how people should take care of their customers. This man went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. If all Americans had his work skills we wouldn't need food stamps or welfare. This man is destined to achieve great things because of his attention to detail. Brian W. has brought great credit to himself and Rountree Moore ford. Also if you are reading this mister owner of Rountree, pay attention to Mr. Brian W., you have a outstanding employee that you probably should pay more attention too as he has represented you well. Finally to all my fellow combat veterans, make no mistake, go to Rountree Moore Ford if you have any problems with your vehicle and ask for Brian W.
• • •
Daniel Delaporte's profile photo
Daniel Delaporte
in the last week
Not very good, I purchased a used car from this dealership and the next day had issues, I was advised to take it to a Ford dealer to check the problem and found out that it had a transmission issue that was very common to the Ford Fiesta and would need repair under warranty which should have been found during their inspection before putting it out on their lot for sale., I contacted Rountree Ford and the salesman said he would have the service department contact me, That was the last I heard from this dealership, The short version is once you buy a car from here that is where the customer service stops, as with most car dealerships they are all about the sale than move on to the next person. Just do your due diligence before purchasing from this dealer.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
I just spoke with the service manager and there appeared to be a breakdown in internal communication. Mortifying - and we apologize. He is calling you RIGHT NOW. If by chance he misses you - please call Cliff Oliveria at 386-755-0630.
Ciaira Sue's profile photo
Ciaira Sue
8 months ago
I always have an exceptional experience with Rountree-Moore Ford of Lake City, FL. Inger Douglas in Ford's service department is my go to gal! She is always so cheerful and extremely helpful. She is more than understanding and puts my stressed out mind at ease ..every single time! She's prompt to answer any and all questions or concerns I have as if she knew the answer before I even thought to ask! She's an amazing lady and an incredible asset to the company. I wouldn't go anywhere else! She's always smiling too! That's something I enjoy being greeted with when I walk into Ford's service department.. Maybe that's why her desk is closest to the door (; 5 stars!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Ciaira! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!
Elaine Gray's profile photo
Elaine Gray
a month ago
This is the most unorganized Ford company within a hundred mile radius.. Worst customer service ever!! I made 9 attempts to speak to someone in the service dept today 11/30/2016 and not one soul could take 2 minutes to just answer a simple question. I was given a verbal quote on a brake job but I wasn't sure if it included the rotors or not. All I needed ( each time I called I told them that) was an answer.. That was it, just a simple answer to a question, but not one human being there could bother with it? My guess is that they are trying to resolve other customer service issues. The time before last was so bad they offered me a free oil change, and tank fill up on them. Which is the ONLY reason I went back this last time. One of the fellas that answered the phone even walked over and told them that was all I needed and gave them my name and phone number and still nothing, it's been over 2 hours now and nothing!! If they are that busy, they should hire more help! I don't know why I keep trying to give this establishment my business. I guess I am a gluten because I have had nothing but bad experience after another with this place. I was told on my last visit for the free oil change that the management staff had been replaced, so that was why I was going to give them another go, but nothing has gotten any better. If anything it has gotten worse, at least the last group of folks would answer the phones. These folks now just don't give a rats behind. I WILL NEVER CALL ON THIS PLACE AGAIN!! I will be taking my business elsewhere and I intend on telling EVERYONE I CAN about how bad this place is ran, and just so you know Ford, I work in city of Lake City for a very busy, very popular establishment. You will lose business over this I promise you you will!! Oh and one more thing, If I were you, I wouldn't pay any attention to the excellent 5 star reviews, apparently the staff is writing them.. Don't believe me? Read some of them.. There is a great 5 star review written about a salesperson by the name of Jeff Dyer but down just a few you will see that he himself wrote one about another staff member as if he (Jeff) were a customer, and it looks like he had his wife, Andrea Dyer write one too. There is a few more written about a salesperson by the name of John Minatree, but yet again, he himself has written one.. Proof that the staff and their family are writing them to boost their reviews. Curious to see how long this review will last.
• • •
Rob Morgan's profile photo
Rob Morgan
a month ago
Left my vehicle to have a tire repaired, oil change, rotate the tires and to receive the Lincoln free wash. Around 3pm received a call that the tire could not be repaired and they would have to order one, it would not be there until Monday around noon. I asked them to put the spare on and I would bring it back Monday morning. Went to pitch the vehicle up and saw that the oil change had not been done and it wasn't washed. I returned Monday and repeated what I wanted done. Received a call around 5:30pm saying vehicle was ready. Picked up the vehicle and was surprised to see that it had not been washed. I spoke to the SA and he said he was sorry and I could bring it back another day. He said it was almost impossible to get a vehicle thru detail. I didn't take the vehicle back just went down the street and paid $30.00 for great service and a clean vehicle. This is the first time I have ever had to complain, just don't understand.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Rob - It is very disheartening to read your review. We are determined to get this right! We are going to reimburse you the $30 you spent on a car wash and PROMISE to deliver the Lincoln pledge to you from this point forward. Please accept our sincere apology.
Sandra Okerlund's profile photo
Sandra Okerlund
3 months ago
Rountree Ford in Lake City welcomed me and professionally serviced my vehicle. However, in April of 2016 I traded a like new Dodge with 33,000 +/- miles in on a 2016 2500 Super Duty pickup. I recently visited the facility to downsize into an SUV in an attempt to reduce my pickup payments and was advised I was $11,000.00 over the value of my 2016 Ford pickup. I could not only not trade the truck, but becoming aware of the $11,000.00 overage financed on the value of a new pickup truck left me with my mouth wide open. This was failure to my not asking financing questions and failure on Rountree's financial officer for not advising me of the overage. My next vehicle won't come from Rountree.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us your honest comments, Sandra. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Rebekah Bestoso's profile photo
Rebekah Bestoso
7 months ago
I recently bought a car from Rountree Moore Ford and I couldn't be more pleased with the service I got. Ken Deas was my salesman and he listened to what I wanted and was able to find a car that meet all of my needs and wants. He was able to get it too me in a timely manner, and was just so nice during the whole experience. Left an outstanding impression of Rountree Moore Ford in my mind and I will definitely be referring others to him! I also have been dealing with Inger Douglas in the service department! She's has been amazing! She is very understanding and very competent about her job! She has gotten everything done with my vehicle that I've asked and made sure my car was completed perfectly before getting it back to me! She's so sweet and such a big help!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We try to make your experience as simple and convenient as possible for you, Rebekah! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!