Profile

Sky View Ranch
Apartments
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
4632 E Germann Rd Gilbert, AZ 85297
4632 E Germann RdUSAZGilbert85297
(480) 279-4310skyviewranchapts.com
Apartments
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Reviews from around the web
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
9 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
People talk about dining and entertainment, san tan village, business lab, apartments for rent and contact property
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Laura Garcia's profile photo
Laura Garcia
reviewed a month ago
This is pure harassment, I have lived here for 2 yrs & in 2 different units. I have been harassed by management. You do not have privacy. They have tenants on property that are their personal snitches who will loiter by your apartment to report who visits you. I have had problems with an old man hanging around my patio & my daughter's window. When brought to Carla's attention, I was told he's not doing anything wrong....... It's public property. But they will tell you who can & can not visit you. My BF at the time was black & this seemed to cause quite an uproar once they realized it was my BF. Apparently interracial couples are a problem and then the harassment started. Do not rent here !!!!! I pay $950 a month to live under a microscope. I have never paid even one day late & rarely have the opportunity to enjoy the amenities. If you want any sense of "home", do not rent here!!! I'm sure this post will come with quite a backlash. But someone has to speak up.
• • •
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I would never recommend this complex to anyone!! I have been here for 2 years and get harassed weekly!! They claim this is high living accommodations and it's not! You pay ridiculous amount of rent 1300 dollars and constantly get harassed! They bait and switch you when you renew and screw you at move out time!! Mandatory to get your carpets clean when you know they rip it out anyways!! Unbelievable!! Best part is if you like to have company or a boyfriend/girlfriend come over and stay the night be prepared to get a lease agreement ton your door! Compant comes in from out of town they can't stay with you!! Must be in the lease!! If you have a pet you get blamed for not picking up dog poop!! Like there no other dogs in the complex!! Had to be yours!! Joke!! The neighbors have no lives and snitch on everything you do ! The management is another story!! They smile in your face but complete witches!! Constant phone calls on what your doing and watching your every move 24/7 like the police!! So glad to be getting the hell out of here! Plenty of apts on the neighborhood cheaper and better!!
• • •
A Google User
reviewed 5 years ago
This apartment boasts of a "higher level of living" but it is nothing special. You end up paying more to get more but the "more" is always out of order, not working, never gets back to you or rude. And they don't appreciate children. The computer room is always having issues, nothing ever works. The clubhouse is not open after office hours. whats the point on paying for amenities if you cant use any of them. We pay almost 1000 a month for a 2 bedroom, and I def say it isn't worth it.
• • •
Danyell Pauda's profile photo
Danyell Pauda
reviewed a year ago
My husband and I moved here right after we got married Sept 2011. We are moving out July 2012 due to trying to save more so we can buy a home..We would stay here longer if we could..the amenities are great!!! We have lived at Sky view Ranch Apartments for 11 months and have loved it! Its surprising to me that there is so many bad reviews! The Office Staff has been very helpful! They have always been very nice with answering all the questions that we have had during our stay here. Maintenance here is very efficient an friendly. They get the job done the first time and are very good at what they do. Pest control is included in rent, which kind of stinks. We never once got our apartment sprayed and never found any bugs inside. :) We have 2 dogs and lived on the 2nd floor next to the office. We loved the location of our apartment! It is easy access to the mail, pool, gym, and office, driving to the main road! Don't Forget The amazing View from our balcony. They also built a Dog park which our dogs have used a ton to play with other dogs! The people that live here are very nice as well. Now for the Little things: There are bugs...but I mean we live in AZ where isn't there bugs outside? Parking!Don't expect to have your parking spot in font of your apartment. Also prepare for other residents or visitors to park in your spot or on the lines. The parking spots are very small. If your lucky you can try to score the uncovered spots to take up grocery's and what not. The 2 things above weren't deal breakers to us and we were able to live with walking a little further to our car sometimes. not that big of a deal to us! We definitely will refer other's here, as we have enjoyed our stay.
• • •
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
This apartment complex will be nice to your when are going to lease an apartment but when you are ready to move out get ready to see a different side of them. They will try and screw you over any way they can. They do not care why kind of tenant you were. We were very clean and never broke anything and paid our rent on time every month and then they tried to get an extra $1000 from us in the end. They will change your lease on you and when you go to renew they will not tell you what has changed.
• • •
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
This is a great place to live. Very well kept, and quite. Any problems I have ever had while living here the staff is very helpful and quick with their response to an issue.