Profile

Cover photo
Caleb Nicholson
Worked at Best Buy
Attended Hamline University School of Law
38 followers|48,584 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
They have great fresh cut fries and delicious, large burgers. Plus they have a large list of different burgers. It's a fun place to hang out because there is a bowling alley underneath. The price is average for the Twin cities I would say.
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago
The food is on par with all of the other Culvers I've been to, and, as usual, its a fairly clean facility.
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago
My wife and I had an excellent time at this hotel. The suites come with access to the executive lounge which offers beautiful views of the water and the city. Plus it was always amply stocked with refreshments. The staff were incredibly friendly, and services were prompt. The breakfast was a little on the expensive side, but it was an ample buffet. It was a great hotel, but it was a ways away from the more touristy areas of Barcelona.
Quality: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
It's a good restaurant, with decent prices and food that doesn't disappoint. The staff are usually friendly and helpful. All in all it's a good place to eat.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Very good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
15 reviews
Map
Map
Map
I've lived at the Burlington's for a year and it was a great experience. It's a well maintained facility, the leasing staff are awesome, and the maintenance team respond within 24 hours or less. Its also in a convenient location as there is a restaurant next door and within 30 minutes you can be pretty much anywhere in the entire metro area. I left the Burlington's to study abroad and when I came back they were my first choice for a new apartment. Thankfully they had an opening.
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
I was quite impressed with this restaurant. The food was excellent, and the flavors were paired impeccably well.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
This is a great place to get breakfast. They provide a hearty breakfast at a good price.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

Caleb Nicholson

Shared publicly  - 
 
In our last big storm the driveway between the law school and parking lot was covered in close to two feet of water in places. It definitely surprised me when I stepped off the curb into it!
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
38 people
Amy Jarecki's profile photo
Eric Dietz's profile photo
Ethan Russom's profile photo
Timothy Berg's profile photo
Kimberly Maki's profile photo
Katie Gigliotti-Beauto's profile photo
Duke Forster's profile photo
Brittany Hook's profile photo

Caleb Nicholson

Shared publicly  - 
 
This seems to be one of the more well rounded articles out there as of today. Granted, there still isn't that much that is known about the program, beyond sterile official quotes and "anonymous sources". http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324299104578529112289298922.html
1
Add a comment...

Caleb Nicholson

Shared publicly  - 
 
I haven't looked at Google+ via my web browser in a while. Apparently Google changes some things in my absence. #changeneverstops  
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
38 people
Amy Jarecki's profile photo
Eric Dietz's profile photo
Ethan Russom's profile photo
Timothy Berg's profile photo
Kimberly Maki's profile photo
Katie Gigliotti-Beauto's profile photo
Duke Forster's profile photo
Brittany Hook's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Graduate from Hamline University School of Law and studying for the Minnesota Bar Exam.
Skills
Contract Drafting, Contract Editing, Westlaw, WestlawNext, LexisNexis
Employment
  • Best Buy
    Legal Extern, 2013 - 2013
  • LegalCORPS
    Survey Analysis Intern, 2011 - 2012
  • Fourth Judicial District of Minnesota
    Judicial Intern, 2011 - 2012
  • University of Wisconsin - Athletic Department
    Office Assistant, 2006 - 2010
  • Mellen Manor Nursing Home
    Cook, 2006 - 2006
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Looking for
Networking
Story
Tagline
Attorney in Minnesota interested in the areas of business law, taxation, and securities.
Education
  • Hamline University School of Law
    Juris Doctor, 2010 - 2013
    Business planning, Real Estate Transactions, Corporations, Contract Drafting, Corporate Governance
  • Jönköping International Business School
    International Business Law, 2012 - 2012
    Comparative Company Law, Direct Taxation within the European Union, European Union Law, and Value Added Tax,
  • University of Wisconsin-Superior
    Legal Studies, Philosophy Minor, 2006 - 2010
  • University of Wisconsin - Superior
    Paralegal Certificate, 2010
Links
Contributor to