I have the new Reader today. Am I correct that there is no strictly private sharing?! The new share is just a +1, then you can pick and chose who your notes are visible to? I do not like this. I don't want my shares/likes to be public all the time. This, to me, is similar to the past problem with Facebook where all your likes were public. Someone please correct me if I'm wrong about how this works.