Cover photo
Verified local business
Vineyard Springs Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Contact Information
Map of the business location
18200 Blanco Springs San Antonio, TX 78258
18200 Blanco SpringsUSTexasSan Antonio78258
Apartment ComplexToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
One, two and three bedroom apartments for rent. Includes crown moldings, washer / dryer connections, and garages. Has a private theater with stadium seating, dog park, putting green, and pool.
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
6 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Rogue Ramsei
a month ago
Management and conditions of the apartment were okay and maintenance was always timely and helpful. However, they do not screen applicants carefully so every neighbor I had over a one year period (and there were several) was so awful I had to call the cops on multiple occasions, including screams and fights going on all throughout the night from different neighbors. It was almost as if there was no insulation whatsoever between the apartments, and having the windows closed was almost the same as having them open. I moved out as soon as my lease was over, same as a friend of mine who had moved in to a different unit around the same time I did, and had about a year's worth of sleep to catch up on. I did tell them about my neighbors but of course there's nothing management can do about it...once they've let them in.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your residency at the Vineyard Springs community. Thank you for the vote of confidence in our maintenance team. Additionally, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had with the neighbors. Vineyard Springs adheres to federal, state, and local fair housing laws and screens every applicant equally without discrimination. Noise complaints and lease violations are not tolerated and are documented on resident history up to the point of eviction if necessary. There is also a courtesy officer onsite who is happy to address any issues day and night.
Blanca Martinez's profile photo
Blanca Martinez
2 years ago
We lived at the Vineyard Springs for about 2yrs (2009-2011)we loved our stay there. The management was extremely friendly( Raquel and Cindy) we only had to call maintenance once the whole time we lived there and it was because of the shower head not working, they came the next day to fix it. The parking was a little packed but the neighbors were friendly and respectful. As far as rodents go, just the occasional squirrel eating from your bird feeder. There were some break ins but it was from outsiders and management sent out notices warning residents and requesting you report suspicious behavior. It is a very quiet place to live with a jogging trail and schools within walking distance. We only moved because we decided to find a closer place to my school.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
WATCH OUT Expect high water bills over $50 each week and when you move out, expect to pay nearly $1000 in unneeded repairs.
Christian Phaneuf
4 months ago
BUGS EVERYWHERE! Gave up on the exterminator and took matters into our own hands. The facade of the complex is deceiving. Only nice on the outside. The inside of every apartment has the same shoddy workmanship. Staff seems okay until you need help with something -- expect a rude, 2-week wait for help. Amenities rarely in full functioning order. We ended our lease early, didn't live there for an entire month and were still charged $55 for the last water bill because the complex splits the bill. Even upon attempting to pay our final bill - (mad about the charges, but more ready to move on from this Hell-Hole) - THE OFFICE ASSISTANT LEFT US without saying a word where she was going. I am literally in their empty front office writing this review. This staff cares about the paycheck, end of story. FUTURE RESIDENTS - Please look around the immediate area for more well-rounded complexes; don't spend the money here. -Incredibly Disappointed-
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Christian Phaneuf, Thank you for taking the time to review our community, we appreciate the feedback. We are sorry that you had a bad experience living here, we are always striving to improve and make this the best home possible. I would love the opportunity to help answer any questions you may have about your final statement or any other concerns you may have. Please come by the leasing office so we can discuss these things. We are sorry to see you go, but wish you the best in your new home. Have a great day! Sincerely, Community Manager
A Google User
4 years ago
The apartments are standard but you split a water bill between your own building, the pools are rarely clean even in the dead of summer, and the office hits you with all kinds of ridiculous fees. Whenever I had a maint issue they always just showed up banging on my door instead of giving any sort of notice. However, I think the real issue is the rude office staff. the gates frequently break and it's a false sense of security because people can walk right through them. Also recently they have let a lot of young twenty somethings rent here. I'd rather not see people making out in the pool. Thanks!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago


Vineyard Springs Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.