Profile

Cover photo
Michael Williams
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
I finally make it out to BJ's a couple weeks ago. Their pizza was breathtaking. I have never had such a light/fluffy, over the top delicious pizza in my life. WOW!
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
We have been taking our dogs their for almost a year now with no problems. The staff has always been nice and honesty, they don't overcharge.
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Nice place, can be crowded but you just have to know when to go. Not a big gym but they have the equipment I like. Good price too.
Public - 9 months ago
reviewed 9 months ago
Nice place with good food. I had the veggie wrap which was delicious. The service was a little slow but nothing too bad to report. I would recommend it for sure.
Public - 9 months ago
reviewed 9 months ago
12 reviews
Map
Map
Map
They really fixed up the place. The new lounge looks amazing and the service is so much better than it was. I am in love with their pizza. Some of the best in town!
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Some of the most helpful staff we've come across. They will drop what they are doing and answer any questions you may have. They also have an awesome selection of treats and foods. One of my favorite places to take our dog.
Public - 9 months ago
reviewed 9 months ago
This place is a joke. Way too crowded and very small. Long lines, way overpriced too. You're better setting up a slip n slide in your yard.
Public - 9 months ago
reviewed 9 months ago

Stream

In his circles
1 person

Michael hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

People
In his circles
1 person
Basic Information
Gender
Male