Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Robert Shaw
43 followers
43 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Starting a brand new talk show on Twitch.tv with MissBatAttack where we plan to discuss useful Strategies and Tips about GMing.

Our focus will change weekly but we plan to try and cover a lot of the important topics to GMs like:
"How to find your ideal group of players? (on-line and off)", "World Design", "NPC Design", "Encounter Design", "How to handle romance in games", "Story Arcs" and much more.

Come check us out at http://tinyurl.com/GMs-Gone-Wild
Sundays at 12:00 Noon (PST), 3:00 PM (EST), 8:00 PM (GMT)
Photo

Post has attachment
Starting a brand new talk show on Twitch.tv with MissBatAttack where we plan to discuss useful Strategies and Tips about GMing.

Our focus will change weekly but we plan to try and cover a lot of the important topics to GMs like:
"How to find your ideal group of players? (on-line and off)", "World Design", "NPC Design", "Encounter Design", "How to handle romance in games", "Story Arcs" and much more.

Come check us out at http://tinyurl.com/GMs-Gone-Wild
Sundays at 12:00 Noon (PST), 3:00 PM (EST), 8:00 PM (GMT)
Photo

I would really love more draw layers.  even an advanced option to unlock them. seems like something simple to add

Playing Hammerwatch, feel free to join in.

23.16.0.215

Anyone down to play some co-op hammerwatch? Put an attempt in the other day got to the second boss before he destroyed me!
Wait while more posts are being loaded