Profile cover photo
Profile photo
fascovereign weltanschauung
48 followers
48 followers
About
fascovereign weltanschauung's posts

Post has attachment
NEW Aryan Narrations & Thoughts of the Day, plus The Mabinogion, Jared Taylor, Nordic News & Dr Bill Warner

Post has attachment
Radio Schedule
Tuesday July 25 9am EDT/2pm BST (Archive here) Don Black and Guests – Stormfront Radio LIVE – 2 hours – Not repeated 11am EDT/4pm BST (Archive here) Dr David Duke Show LIVE – 1 hour – Not repeated Right Click and Save As… to download MP3 Part 1 12pm EDT/5pm...

Post has attachment
Sven & Subal discuss 'Is Love Racist' and demand a return to White World Supremacy for the good of all.

Post has attachment
Sven & Subal discuss 'Is Love Racist' and demand a return to White World Supremacy for the good of all.

Post has attachment
Cassivelaunus gives Julius Caesar a sound beating & sends him fleeing back to Gaul with his tail between his legs. 

Post has attachment
Cassivelaunus gives Julius Caesar a sound beating & sends him fleeing back to Gaul with his tail between his legs.

Post has attachment
NEW Aryan Narrations & SS Britannia, plus The Mabinogion, Counter-Currents Radio, Mark Collett & Dr Bill Warner:

Post has attachment
Radio Schedule
Monday July 24 9am EDT/2pm BST (Archive here) Don Black and Guests – Stormfront Radio LIVE – 2 hours – Not repeated 11am EDT/4pm BST (Archive here) Dr David Duke Show LIVE – 1 hour – Not repeated Right Click and Save As… to download MP3 Part 1 12pm EDT/5pm ...

Post has attachment
Ten of our own podcasts, plus all the best bootlegs we could find, download them all or just listen to the stream:

Post has attachment
Dennis & Sven go through a list of criticisms against TGSNT pointing out what the real facts are.
Wait while more posts are being loaded