Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Netties Fine Mexican Food
Mexican Restaurant$
Today 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
1 follower|237,311 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
jeremy torrance's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7110 Railroad Ave Bellevue, NE 68147
7110 Railroad AvenueUSNebraskaBellevue68147
(402) 733-3359netties-hub.com
$Mexican RestaurantToday 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday ClosedTuesday 11:00 am – 8:30 pmWednesday 11:00 am – 8:30 pmThursday 11:00 am – 8:30 pmFriday 11:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
Nettie’s Fine Mexican Food is a family owned restaurant that is dedicating to serving delicious, authentic cuisine to the people of Bellevue, Nebraska.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
jeremy torrance's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
48 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
No-frills option for Mexican-American comfort classics, including chips, salsa & margaritas.- Google
"The bean dip and special enchilada covered with chili is SO SO good!"
"Poor excuse for Mexican food don't know where they got there 4 star rating from."
6 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Terri Rodabaugh's profile photo
Terri Rodabaugh
a year ago
I love eating here! The bean dip and special enchilada covered with chili is SO SO good! I could eat here weekly if my diet would allow it! The portions are huge! Terri R
Response from the owner - a year ago
Great to hear from you, Terri! We love having you in the restaurant too. Anytime you get a craving for more bean dip and special enchiladas, we'll be ready to cook for you. Take care, Tina Ziccardi (Co-Owner)
JARED Buettgenback
a year ago
Chicken burrito,all cheese...no chicken. The chicken taco was all shell. Hardly anything inside,ate insides by themselves and tossed the shell. My Son's beans and my beans and chili concarne were both oversalted. The rice was very dry. Didn't finish anything. The cheese with the chips and cheese order tasted like it came out of a can. We had eaten here a few years before and had a good experience. We didn't complain though, just ate what we could and left. So we didn't give them a chance to correct what they could and the portions were big.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for sharing your experience, Jared. I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the food when you visited us. We pride ourselves on serving authentic, delicious meals so I'm surprised to hear how the food came out. I'll be sure to discuss with the kitchen so that it doesn't happen again. That said, please feel free to share your thoughts with your waiter next time you find something not to your liking. We're more than happy to help you find something you enjoy. Hope you come back and give us another chance to wow you! All the best, Tina Ziccardi (Co-Owner)
Bernie Taylor
2 years ago
Food, service and warmth are all awesome! Pricing is so so reasonable. Potatoe onion peas burrito is my favorite. Easy access from anywhere. Map it you will see it is right off the freeway. Shirin
Enrique Devora
2 months ago
bad service and the food is not exactly Mexican, never go again.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
I'm so sorry to hear about your meal, Enrique. That is certainly not the kind of service we strive to provide, and it sounds like it was an off-day for us. I hope you'll come back and give us another shot sometime. -Best, Tina Ziccardi (Co-Owner)
Tom Kirsch
a year ago
netties is the best mexican restraunt in omaha! for one reason, huevous rancherous! try it, you dont know what your missing!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for the excellent recommendation, Tom! Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Tina Ziccardi (Co-Owner)
Timothy Osborne's profile photo
Timothy Osborne
2 years ago
I think this is the first time I have rated anything low. We were told that this restaurant was awesome. We got there and the place looks like a dump. The carpet looked old, we had to walk past a refrigerator to get to our seats, the tables were peeling. The food was not much better. Chips were stale salsa was ok and the burrito I ordered was actually ok. The only good thing my party had to say was that the margarita was good.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thanks for trying us out, Timothy. Although I'm glad you and your friends liked our burrito and margaritas, I'm sorry you weren't impressed with our atmosphere. We care a great deal about showing our guests a good time, so it's disappointing to hear that we fell short. Still, it sounds like you enjoyed our food. I hope you'll come back again for more—we have many more dishes on our menu awaiting you! Sincerely, Tina Ziccardi, Co-Owner
Johnny Farnen's profile photo
Johnny Farnen
2 years ago
Home cooked Mexican food for a fair price. Sadly it has been downgraded a bit to appeal to the bland Midwestern palate. Do not go for the decor or the ambiance- there is none. Thankfully generous portions and excellent service make up for the less than appealing interior.
Jonathan Sawyer's profile photo
Jonathan Sawyer
a year ago
The worst meal I've had since i moved to the area. Poor excuse for Mexican food don't know where they got there 4 star rating from. 2 fish tacos 1 beef taco cheese dip and 2 waters $ 26.00 RIDICULOUS.
Response from the owner - a year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us, Jonathan. You should always receive a delicious, authentic Mexican meal while you're in, and I'm sorry that you felt this was not the case. Please know that we only use the finest ingredients in every dish we serve, which is reflected in our prices, but don't hesitate to let us know if something isn't just right because we'd really like to fix it for you in the moment. I apologize if you felt let down, and I hope you'll consider giving us another shot because I know we have what it takes to impress you. -Sincerely,Tina Ziccardi (Co-Owner)